Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4493 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4493 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

JOHN M.
Australia
10 mai 2014
Comfortable, good location and great value
Location, good facilities, close to beach, restaurants and nightlife
The hotel is in two buildings, very close together. We booked a superior room and we were initially disappointed that our building was not the one shown in the photograph of the hotel. However the lovely swimming pool was only a step away and access was easy. The hotel is situated above a modern shopping complex, which sells everything you could wish for, plus a great food hall and a Thai arts and crafts centre. It is close to the beach and all the night life without being noisy or chaotic. The hotel staff were helpful and courteous, rooms clean, large and with a pleasant decor. Great value for money. We had a wonderful stay.

SAMEER S.
India
10 mai 2014
Excellent Holiday
Good location, facilities and Cleanliness
The stay was very comfortable and we had an excellent time as a family. The location is very convenient for all facilities and shopping, the rooms are big and very clean, the mall to shop is right across the hotel. So overall it was something we needed and got at our door step. Overall I think this is one hotel a family must book to have a comfortable holiday. It is an ideal hotel and excellent value for the money you pay. All the best!!

Hicham M.
Libanon
10 mai 2014
great
location near to bangla road and shopping mall

Cooky L.
Kina
08 mai 2014
Great location
Location, Nice room, Good service
Great! We are a group of family & friend total 17 persons. Everybody love the stay at the Millennium Resort.

lee B.
Irland
08 mai 2014
Hotel in a bumped up 4 star
Location, breakfast, pool
Hotel is a bumped up 4star, we also got charged 4000baht deposit which we didnt get back for 2 weeks after, other than than hotel is fine, good breakfast and location

kaleem A.
Norge
08 mai 2014
higher standard hotel in Patong-Phuket
location, breakfast, fast internet
This hotel was beautiful because its clean nice, big well equipped rooms. Free wifi, good variety at the breakfast, nice pool, good gym, friendly staff and easy to access the only and big shopping mall in phuket from the hotel. There was a direct entry to the shopping mall and easy access to the street, taxis etc. For a good location hotel in Patong with a higher standard and friendly staff, I d say this is one of the best ones!

TONG M.
Hongkong
07 mai 2014
Just at the heart of Patong Beach
Good Location, closed to shopping mall, Rxcellence for Night Life Tourest
Hotel just located in the heart of Patong Beach, everything are on walking distance, the biggeest shopping mall connected with the hotel. If you enjoy the night life, it's the best choice for you, you can found Bars, Restaurant, Spa, Thai Boxing... all near by the hotel, you will not feel difficult to get back your rooms even you drink until 2:00a.m

Carlos S.
Portugal
01 mai 2014
Pleasant
Location , swimming pool, facilities
Pleasant .Small room but comfortable

Cathy D.
Australia
01 mai 2014
very relaxing
the room was very comfortable / location was fantastic
We loved the resort and for the most part it was very clean. We had a Cabana access room however the room we had was the very end one and the pool down that end got quite murky and yuk throughout the day. This was because that end of the pool lacked a blow jet for reticulation of the water. By the end of the day there is a scum that sits on the water outside that particular room, other than that our stay was lovely.

Brett M.
Australia
29 april 2014
Great hotel
next to jngceylong, close to the beach and good rooms
the breakfest at the hotel in the buffet was very poor with almost nothing left at around 9am in the morning. Second day wasnt any better. Other than that the hotel was great and i loved my trip. Would stay again hopefully this year.