arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4467 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4467 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

NG T.
Malaysia
11 april 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, nice location.
Friendly and helpful staff, nice location for shopping, very near Patong beach...
Enjoyable.

See Y.
Singapore
09 april 2014
Not bad overall but some gaps here and there...
Close proximity to pretty much everything, direct access to jungycelon mall...
We arrived early in the morning for check in and was pleasantly surprised that a room was available to us. We specifically asked for a quiet room on the lakeside wing (after hearing prior reviews about noise on the beachside room) We booked a deluxe room - room was ok, functional with all the key things in place. Only complaint we had was the bed which was way too soft till it gave us backache after 1 night. We figured it's just wear and tear over the years. The hotel is showing some signs of wear and tear like the bathroom fittings, floors in the room (Not carpeted) and the sinking bed. Overall, a good stay - just had a slight issue when checking out early in the morning. Front desk sent someone to check on our room and came back to say we drank the small bottles of Evian water from the fridge which was chargeable. FYI - The hotel provided 2 small bottles of Evian which are chargeable. We didn't consume those but had instead bought big bottles of Evian from the nearby supermarket. These big bottles would not have fitted into the fridge and are so obviously different in sizes to the ones provided by the hotel. We tried to explain and are monitoring our credit card to see if we are being charged. On Saturday nights, i could hear the music drum beats coming from outside despite the double windows closed tight! The base drums went on and on till early morning. This can be challenging if you are a light sleeper.

basem H.
USA
09 april 2014
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift
close to shopping mall
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room

Wendy C.
Australia
02 april 2014
phuket is a good place to chill out
convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall

Bee N.
Singapore
01 april 2014
Comfortable stay
Close to amenties and shopping centre
Relax stay. Pool access room was good. Breakfast was average.

Michael L.
Singapore
23 mars 2014
Great location on top of a shopping mall
Location, Pool and Cleanliness
This is my umpteen time staying at Millennium Patong. The location is great as it is above a shopping mall and just diagonally opposite the famous Bangla street. Beach is also only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away. The hotel is almost centrally located in Patong area where there are tons of activities and shops around the hotel.

Thevandra K.
Australia
23 mars 2014
A memorable and pleasnt stay
Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located
My stay was excellent and I would recommend the hotel

Pharida K.
Australia
23 mars 2014
Ok, rooms were nice however alot of mosquitos!
Great location, right in central phuket/nightlife/shopping
Was great, however too many mosquitos - stayed on the lakeside of the hotel.

Vangie E.
Filippinene
20 mars 2014
Staying in Phuket is wonderful.
good service, friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel is incomparable to other hotel in Phuket. The location is superb, you don't need to go further to look for a good restaurant .
In totality it is awesome. There is no request that we didn't get from the staff especially when we met the General Manager Mr. Gerard Tan. He didn't know us but invited us to have coffee and tea in his office. He was a wonderful guy.

Pearl T.
India
19 mars 2014
Centrally located hotel with great staff
location, staff, access to shopping
We were extremely happy with the service by the staff of this hotel. I was traveling with my infant baby and I have to say that the staff went out of their way to help us feel comfortable and settled in with the routine of the baby. The location of this hotel is also excellent. It is connected to the Jungceylon mall which is the biggest mall in Patong area. Overall we were very happy with this hotel and would gladly recommend it to anyone