arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4467 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4467 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Eileen L.
Singapore
17 mai 2016
Clean and excellent location
Just right next jungceylon, the location is great if you want to be in the thick of Patong. Room is clean and adequate. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one at each wing.

ATAGUN H.
Australia
16 mai 2016
Nothing like we expected..
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.

Sau C.
Hongkong
15 mai 2016
Cleanliness need improvement
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.

a O.
Malaysia
13 mai 2016
Congested
Overall it ok n all activities are around the area. For short visit would not be able to see puket.

Nhu L.
Vietnam
12 mai 2016
Staffs are nice but totally careless and mismatch when informed us
As title

Thomas D.
Australia
07 mai 2016
Summary
Over all the hotel is ok but not 5 star rating as indicated on website. It' should rated as 4 star.All facilities are needed an update.

kevin M.
New Zealand
05 mai 2016
Top hotel
Everything about this hotel is good.

kevin M.
New Zealand
05 mai 2016
just the best
This hotel is value for money,staff are great, location is excellent right in the heart of Phuket. air conditioned shopping ,along with clean food outlets just out the hotel door. Great swimming pool. Hotel is just a short walk to night life and beach Would recommend this hotel.

Nina S.
Thailand
02 mai 2016
Near the nightlife
It's not near a beach, even if the map says so. It's a walk through Bangla walking street to get to PAtong beach and there are way too many people there. It is next to the walking street which is full of nightlife if that's what you're looking for. Also connect to a mall, which is good. There are two buildings, ask for the Beach one. The other one is about of a walk as it's on the other side. The massage was great, but it was doing some construction at the time i was there thus, it was a bit of an annoyance.

Kawthar C.
Mauritius
27 april 2016
.
Good location, just beside the shopping mall. Clean. But ants in the room. Staff very nice.