2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4535 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4535 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Abdulaziz fra Kuwait
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
excellent
comfortable and quite good location
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Roy fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Not so good with the beach side wing of hotel
Had my 2nd night stay on a seperate wing due to a 1 day stay at other island. I will not say it not a good stay but i would much prefer to stay on the Lakeside wing than the beach wing. The beach wing swimming pool is under renovation so we do not know the way that link or even there is a link or not to the lakeside swimming pool. Somemore we are staying at a Junior suite where construction is going on the opposite building, although they did place some aroma insect repellent oil but it infested with Mosquito. My daughter was bitten quite badly despite many insect repellent sticker on her body. Although location wise, it maybe beach side have the advantage for party goer but i like the hotel location where Big C extra is located and also the cleaniness of room. Depending on the type of traveller, i think it will suit you well with different wing but overall i would prefer a Lakeside wing.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Roy fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Excellent location with friendly staff
Had a seperate 3 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket and the staff are very polite & professional. Location is excellent for street store & food. I will not reccommend to family with kid as the bangla road with all the show & bar top dancing are but still it can be suitable with Jungceylon just below and tonnes of street food & store nearby. First day stay was good with all the arrangement done for entertainment like Fantasea show done by hotel and i am staying on the lakeside with a very nice swimming pool. Breakfast is good as well and overall the stay is would consider good!
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Hui fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Convenience and comfortable hotel
Hotel located a very convenient place. It just opposite Bangla Street and above the shopping mall. Hotel room is neat n clean. However, the bathroom drain were blocked and caused water flowed into room. This has been highlighted to reception counter when I checked out from room. The staffs is friendly and helpful. They will assist and revert promptly when we have queries or requests. Buffet breakfast nice and assorted choices of foods. But quite crowded as the tables are not many and hotel guests are lots.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Good location
Located in shopping mall. Convenient.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

peter fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
This is a fairly reasonable hotel with nice staff. Worth a go.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

George fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good Resort Hotel for Shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the resort hotel Lakeside Wing which is more quiet. The location is very good for shopping and dining.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Kim fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great!
Value for money
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Anthony fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Comfort
Rooms big and comfortable Location great as its apart of shopping centre Breakfast was yummy Price was excellent through Agoda
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

esther fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 8 netter i juni 2016
Great location and hotel
Lovely location - perfect .. Connected to mall so no need to walk in the rain.. Easy access to lots of shops and cafe and restaurants Nice room .. Easy access to pool .. Lakeside has wonderful pool !! Breakfast - very good selection of foods Room service - pricey! Great location.. No noise from nearby busy streets Would stay here again!
Skrevet 02 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: