2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4529 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4529 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Lance fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
close to mall
Location location location
Booked the cabana room. Got the last room which is very far from the lift. But overall stay was very good. Room service food excellent. Kids love the pool n big bath tub in the room.
Skrevet 17 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharmila fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Clean, comfortable & convenient
Location, location, location
Hotel was comfortable and clean enough. Nice swimming pool on an upstairs floor. Food was not very good, but the location and convenience made up for it - directly connected to the shopping mall next door and barely a 5 minute walk to Bangla Street, with numerous options for food, drinks and entertainment at any time.
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jacky fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Best location and nice ambience
Location, breakfast and room
Superb location right in the middle of everything. The largest shopping centre in Phuket is located within the hotel. Patong beach is a 7 mins walk away. All the shop houses are just at hotel door step. The room is clean and comfortable. I can see the busiest street from my room balcony. Breakfast spread was good too.
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bhaskar fra India
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2011
Good location, clean rooms, overall good experienc
Location, clean room, parking space(valet)
Nice, will stay again if i go back to phuket
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marcus fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Patong Hustle & Bustle
Location, Junceylon Shopping Mall & Location
Phuket has many hotels at very reasonable rates. For the rate Millennium is asking the quality of the rooms should be better, but its not. Location is great as it is connected to Junceylon Mall for convenience (and rain). In another review on Agoda, one reviewer commented that the elevator to the rooms stink. He was not kidding.
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zirong fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great location
location, great staff attitude, comfy bed
Very excellent location as it is connected to a large mall with a wide range of dining and massage options and a few minutes walk to patong beach. Friendly staff.
Skrevet 14 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WAI fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Great Location, Good for shopping
Just near the biggest shopping centre at Patong, lots of shop and variety of restaurant
Skrevet 13 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yui fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
The best location
Very good location and clean environment
Skrevet 12 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dave fra USA
Reiste alene
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Nive room friendly staff
room, staff friendliness, cleanliness
thoroughly enjoyed the cabana room. Will definitely say again.
Skrevet 10 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jie fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Great location,very convenient, good value
Nice decor, good service, comfortable room
Skrevet 10 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: