arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4470 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4470 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

TEO T.
Malaysia
21 oktober 2014
Very good location and nearby have a lot food
Location , food, friendly staff
Feel good

adeline L.
Singapore
20 oktober 2014
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
-clean and spacious
Good! Clean hotel! Daily breakfast buffet is good too!

XING D.
Kina
17 oktober 2014
good location
good location
very good

Lim R.
Singapore
17 oktober 2014
Great Location n breakfast
Breakfast, location and swimming pool.
Great location. Breakfast excellent. Also my kids and us love the swimming pool. Only concern was too many mosquitoes in the hotel....

Joanna D.
Australia
17 oktober 2014
The Best Expereicne
The staff, The pool, The rooms
Could not fault a thing! Location was fantastic

ming C.
Singapore
16 oktober 2014
Just normal.
location is good. that's about it.
This is the 2nd time i have been allocated a room which requires to change lift @ level 4 to get to your room..this is very troublesome n annoying.

oey P.
Indonesia
13 oktober 2014
Good location
Location - friendly staff
its a good hotel, friendly staffs location next door to mall ... overall... good hotel

Gordon C.
USA
13 oktober 2014
Gordon in Phuket
The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Everything was within walking distance. The laundry service was fast.
All in all it was a very pleasant stay. The room was nice and the hotel was within distance of most of the places I wanted to see. I did have to ask to be put on the same floor as the rest of our group. We arrived as a group and the desk clerk still put me on a different floor away from everyone else.

Isaac W.
Singapore
11 oktober 2014
Standards have dropped
location

Lim H.
Malaysia
08 oktober 2014
Superb experience
ambiance, room comfortabiliy and location
We had a priceless experience during our stay in your hotel, probably the best moment during our whole trip in Phuket during the monsoon season. Best location and Room Comfort/Standard