Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4492 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4492 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Pradeep H. fra India
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
Great place for a relaxing vacation
Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

joey C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Good location and convenient
Great location. room spacious.
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.
Skrevet 22 februar 2015

Alvin W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach
Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful
Skrevet 21 februar 2015

Yun Z. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
really good
very clean
Skrevet 03 februar 2015

Jody S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more
Skrevet 02 februar 2015

Sandy K. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.
Skrevet 27 januar 2015

Anthony B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Roger V. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

Setheit N. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Skrevet 28 desember 2014

Setheit N. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Skrevet 28 desember 2014