2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4531 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4531 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

said fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Benjamin fra Storbritannia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Skrevet 01 april 2015

Justin fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

Wang fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Skrevet 26 mars 2015

sun fra Taiwan
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Skrevet 26 mars 2015

Kian fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Short get away in Phuket
Locations, Amenities & Mall
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing
Skrevet 25 mars 2015

an fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Good Location, but that's about it
Location, Location, Location
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.
Skrevet 22 mars 2015

CHEN fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
nice hotel
location,swimming,near beach
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.
Skrevet 21 mars 2015

Seema fra India
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Pathetic Experience
Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

Lee fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Best bed in patong
Location bed
Been to Patong many times stayed in lots of different hotels but I will only stay here from now on because it has the best bed in Patong nice and soft unlike all the other hotels
Skrevet 17 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: