arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4468 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4468 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Sandy K.
Indonesia
27 januar 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.

Anthony B.
Australia
21 januar 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require

Roger V.
Australia
30 desember 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent

Setheit N.
USA
28 desember 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.

Setheit N.
USA
28 desember 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.

Setheit N.
USA
28 desember 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach

GLADICE L.
Malaysia
28 desember 2014
Overrated
Some walking distance to the beach/Patong St. Wifi Provided, and friendly staffs.
Perfect Location right in the middle of everything. Biggest shopping in Phuket are just next to the building,few mins walk to the beach. massage, tattoo, foods are just at the hotel door step. however, The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable. dont really sleep well too. what can i see from my balcony just Sleep with Me hotel lol.. and Breakfast can be improved.

Lee S.
Australia
28 desember 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well

Jeffrey G.
Filippinene
24 desember 2014
Great location
Location, near shops and restaurants
The hotel is conveniently located in everything or everywhere you want to go in patong. Near shops, restaurants, local or international and near pubs and restaurants.

Liow S.
Singapore
23 desember 2014
3 nights pleasant stay
Connected to shopping mall, near famous Patong street, easily find food
We stayed in deluxe room at the Lakeside. The room is clean, big and spacious. Room at Lakeside is slightly further away from the Patong beach than the room at Beachside. Room service is good and timely. The hotel is connected to big shopping mall where you can easily find food. There is a big supermarket in the shopping mall.