2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4526 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4526 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Hoi fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Good Location
Good location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Skrevet 17 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hoi fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Skrevet 17 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kenneth fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Great Location
Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.
Skrevet 17 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MIN fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Skrevet 16 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yuliana fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful
Skrevet 14 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.
Skrevet 13 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lomano fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!
Skrevet 12 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Skrevet 09 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

said fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Skrevet 07 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Benjamin fra Storbritannia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Skrevet 01 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: