arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4414 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

7,7 Choon P.
Singapore
15 desember 2014
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.

8,7 Theepan R.
Singapore
14 mai 2015
nice hotel
location location location
It was OK. Not bad..

7,7 Jameela S.
Oman
12 desember 2014
Good
Location
Excellent

8 Jonna V.
Finland
15 desember 2014
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.

3,7 jatinder S.
Australia
11 desember 2014
I got serve by lady .Worst service ever.
Pool, gym. Location
Can't assist, very poor communication skill.very unhelpful

4,7 Joanne L.
Singapore
09 desember 2014
Overclaim "5 stars" hotel
Location
Layout bad, Room is so dim & room is separated by shower & bathroom only by venetian blind. Urine smell throughout. Staff attitude really bad & disinterested. Other than its linked to the shopping mall, the rest really not worth commenting

4 Joanne L.
Singapore
09 desember 2014
Trip spoilt by hotel
Location to Jungceylon mall
Not comfortable at all. Room is so dark & no view fr what they claim. Worst is there is no wall between bedroom & shower cum bathroom. Just a venetian blind in between. Urine smell throughout. Staff attitude not very interested.

4,3 ang W.
Singapore
06 desember 2014
Home of mosquito
location
Its overated hotel.Full of mosquito n room smell of mould.Hotel staff service n attitude deserve 2 star!Gd location ,but really full of mosquito n mosquito.

4,7 Dan C.
Sweden
15 desember 2014
Not a good choice
The only good about this hotel are the location at jungceylon
The rooms are really bad, no whew no ambiance and even the sink outside the toilet in the room.

9,3 Yen S.
Malaysia
03 desember 2014
Convenient
location were convenient, service was great, room was spacious enough