arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4467 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4467 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

MIN K.
Sør-Korea
16 april 2015
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~

Yuliana A.
Indonesia
14 april 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful

Michael O.
Singapore
13 april 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.

Lomano K.
Australia
12 april 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!

LEE Y.
Malaysia
09 april 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.

said C.
Hongkong
07 april 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days

Benjamin N.
Storbritannia
01 april 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.

Justin L.
Storbritannia
27 mars 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location

Wang R.
Australia
26 mars 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.

sun C.
Taiwan
26 mars 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.