2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4529 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4529 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chew fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jasvinder fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Skrevet 03 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

stephen fra Japan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Skrevet 01 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sami fra Kuwait
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Skrevet 01 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kajanthan fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Skrevet 01 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

June fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tung fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kamal fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
A Birthday Bash stay
The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Terence fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Phuket Patong Stay
Convenient shopping, lots of food choices around and good value.
Not too bad. Value for money.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: