Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4494 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Terence D. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Phuket Patong Stay
Convenient shopping, lots of food choices around and good value.
Not too bad. Value for money.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015

sameh K. fra Jordan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Bath room no privecy
Near major shops
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Lam L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Can dol in an amazing location
Good location near a mall and located in the busy Patong nightlife places and local foods. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool and decent size gym, Good massage SPA
2nd times to Patong Phuket but 1st stay at Millennium hotel. Good location near a mall and located in the busy town area and about 10 mins walking distance to Patong beach but does not feel like a 5-star hotel. Nothing fantastic. The front desk staffs were kind and friendly. Walk from the lobby to the room was quite far, and we had to use 2 different elevators to get to our room because it was in a different annex. Simple rooms were well appointed and spacious though. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool located on 4th floor in both towers and a decent size gym. At night, you can walk 5-10 mins to nearby Patong nightlife places or marketplace where they serve some local food.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Rachelle H. fra New Zealand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Nice hotel
Cabana pool access room was the reason why we stayed there and it was fantastic for the kids
Comfortable beds, great pool and centrally located
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

sami A. fra Kuwait
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
My Favourite Hotel
Location & Shopping Mall
It Was Agood Stay But This Hotel Must Be Always Renovated To Keep it With 5 Stars Hotel Standards . The Hotel Stuffs Was Very Friendly And So Helpful.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

nadir T. fra Italia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Just a huge hotel.
Location, staff performance late check out.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

shirley E. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Good Location at valuable price
Good location; nice hotel; Clean
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

Peter P. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
superb hotel and location
nice location, clean and nice food
it located in the heart of Phuket area Patong ! walking distance to the heart of the island which offers everything you look in Phuket. foods are awesome in the hotel, more than 20 dishes to pick for breakfast with awesome arrangements. staffs are nice and the room space is really big.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

Mike S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, Spa, Staff
Very nice hotel with a great location, connected to the Jucyelon mall and just across from Bangla road.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015

Mike S. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great Pool and Spa
Spa, Pool, Staff
Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Love the pool and the spa. Massages were great!
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015