2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4535 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4535 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Kjetil fra Norge
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 8 netter i november 2015
Vice President
Location, location and location
This hotel in my terms are not a 5 star hotel any more. A real shine, polishing and paint are required. The hotel is OK, but to western standard it is not a 5* hotel, maybe a bit like it has come to the sun set.....
Skrevet 19 november 2015

Junjie fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Excellent service and location
The location of this hotel is very very good. Very near shopping mall and beach. The hotel service is excellent.
Skrevet 18 november 2015

Boon fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good location and attentive staffs
Location is fantastic. Staffs are attentive
Is a comfortable and relax stay at Millennium resort.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Keng fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Wonderful and relaxing experience
Environment, hospitality and food
Skrevet 15 november 2015

Meghanath fra India
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Not a five star hotel
Breakfast, staff response, view from hotel
Skrevet 13 november 2015

George fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Fantastic hotel
good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Great
Skrevet 12 november 2015

Adi fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Perfect Hotel In Phuket
Hotel location perfect and if you need something the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the room is great and the reception staff is superb.
Perfect and Happy
Skrevet 10 november 2015

Hong fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
highly recommended hotel in phuket.
great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.
Skrevet 08 november 2015

TeckSeng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Skrevet 07 november 2015

Katrina fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Skrevet 07 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: