2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4526 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4526 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Tara fra Sverige
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2011
The best of the best
Everything
this was like heaven. close to the beach, right above the big mall and close to good restaurants. the hotel has a very nice atmosphere. the hotel staff really made their best to put you as a guest in the center of their world. the breakfast was lovely and the 2 pools was really beautiful. the fitness center was like the rest of the hotel with the latest gears and had a nice view over the pool. we will always stay at millennium phuket from now on.
Skrevet 25 januar 2011

INPYO fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2011
Great location
Clean and luxurious.
Very good location. Carrefour(?), Robinson, Jungsilon and Bangla road are very close. Room is very clean and good. Breakfast buffet was average.
Skrevet 22 januar 2011

Nicola fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2011
Great hotel, great service, good for shopping
Good service, polite, helpful, they booked us an excellent meal at baan rim pa. Lovely pool and standard room was just what we wanted.
We stayed for 2 nights so we could shop and have treatments in Patong before moving on to the beaches. The hotel is the perfect location for just that as it sits in the middle of the jungceylon shopping centre. Our stay was v comfortable and we couldnt have asked for better service. They also speak very good English on reception.
Skrevet 22 januar 2011

reuven fra Israel
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2011
exceelent service , great location
very good breakfast , excellent romms and service
none
the room was very good ,including bath and shower , the service we got was excellent , the location is in the center of the night life. gym and pool are in same location but the water are bit cold , over all the hotel was a very good experince .
Skrevet 18 januar 2011

Tara fra Sverige
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2011
Amaiziing
Everything
Som of staff does not speak english
This was the best hotel I have ever been to. Everyone makes the best effort to take care of the guests in the best way. Everything is first class and the best. The brekfast is amazing and has something for everyone. The design of the hotel and the atmosphere is top of the tops.
Skrevet 18 januar 2011

Janice fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2010
Great Location but rooms are kinda old
big rooms, great food, very nice location
smells and looks old
For a 4-5 star hotel, I had certain expectations. I got sort of disappointed when we got to the hotel itself. The exterior is nice but the rooms are pretty simple and looked/smelled old. Sheets did not smell nice too. They smelled like they've been in the closet for centuries. Buffet was good though. They had a good selection for breakfast. Location was very good as the mall is right next to it and the beach is walking distance. Massage in the hotel is on the pricey side which was a bummer so for those wanting to get a thai massage, go some place else.
Skrevet 16 januar 2011

Mbali fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2010
Millennium Resort
swimming pool area, lovely executive rooms, entrance to mall is best idea ever, the house keeping staff are the greatest.
The hotel was not prepared for us, the room we booked was not available on check in date, but made up for it by providing an executive room which we enjoyed.
On our arrival the hotel was not prepared for us, we booked a pool access room and it was not available, how can that be except to say the hotel needs to improve their planning. When i complained they did nothing at first, until my wife complained and we were provided with an executive room. This was not our first stay at the millennium group of hotels, in 2009 we stayed at the Millennium Plaza in New York, the service at first was similar to the service received in Phuket millennium hotel.
Skrevet 14 januar 2011

Jason fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2010
Good Location
Good Location
Not that great
I stayed at the Millennium with some friends this summer. We were told this was the "best" hotel in the Patong area...Actually it was fine, but nothings special.
Skrevet 12 januar 2011

nir fra Israel
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2011
fabulous
pool area / bar area
rooms very big but old - they need refurbished. there were many mosquitos
Great hotel very big - big rooms - staff very very friendly and helpful always smiling. The rooms need a caring hand they are a bit old. The hotel is close to the beach only a 2 minute walk and also very centrally located. There were many mosquitos in the area that made it difficult to be outside for too longin the evenings
Skrevet 12 januar 2011

roxette fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2010
Best Hotel available
Amazing location to beach+ shops, fantastic staff with great english, clean, homely and good priced
non to note
we were meant to stay here for one night then move on but when we arrived at our other hotel we left and went straight back here. it was an amazing hotel with fantastic staff who remember us and even in the street stopped to say hi, clean rooms, great pool wth bar which they bring you drinks,great spa treatments everything you could think of, great breakfast and dinners at hotel, enterance at lobby to major shopping center 1 min walk to street with markets and great pubs and bars and 3-4 min walk to beach. we felt so safe and happy here great hotel to stay at even for one night to get used to the town and people. there is nothing we could find wrong about this hotel definately will go back there..
Skrevet 12 januar 2011


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: