arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4467 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4467 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Xi L.
Kina
26 februar 2011
great location, good service, and nice room
great location in Patong, convenient to beach and shopping mall
This was a nice hotel in patong. we stay here for 2 night, we all love it. The room was nice, not very big but designed friendly. Pool area was nice with good service. because of we have to go sightseeing almost a whole day, it's a little pity for not using the pool during our stay. the breakfast is really superb! i'll choose here in my next trip to patong if the price can be lower~~

Yvonne S.
Australia
26 februar 2011
Lovely hotel, highly recommended!
Great pool, fantastic service, food of a high quality, rooms clean and fresh
I stayed here for 10 nights, some as personal time and some at a conference. I could not fault the quality of the hotel, friendliness of the staff, service levels and food. Everything was of a high standard, exactly what you would expect from a hotel of this rating. I would be more than happy to stay here again and next time, I'd love a room with a private jacuzzi!

Kah L.
Malaysia
24 februar 2011
have fun and yet a good rest
Friendly staffs with smiles, right in the center of patong, clean and comfort room
we had an excellent stay in millenium phuket. it is right at the center of patong and less than 10 min walking distance to patong beach. the hotel is connecting to a huge shopping mall with lot of international restaurant, and yet the night entertainment is just 3 min from the hotel. hotel staffs are friendly, especially the account manager jay was so helpful to welcome us and guide us to the meeting room and restaurant. even gave us a temporary room to refresh (arrive 7.30am) before go to the meeting. our 3 days 2 nights stays in phuket was fantastic and really fun. will come again!

Rebecca W.
Australia
23 februar 2011
such a nice hotel and beautiful pools
the pools, location and breakfast
staff were so friendly had a very nice stay here. there are 2 pools one is huge and the other is still pretty big - both beautiful. our superior room was very clean and lovely. beds and pillows very big comfy and fluffy. good tv channel selection and also a channel guide with a list of channels. the location is very good. the hotel is a great escape from the busy and buzzing streets in patong. bangla road is just minutes away and you can enter the shopping centre from the hotel which is cool

Chu G.
Singapore
22 februar 2011
simply wonderful
beautiful and big rooms
one of the best hotels that i have stay so far in phuket. strongly recommaned to everyone to stay there if you are travelling to phuket. very clean and beautiful hotel to stay at, and where going to anyplace is easy, central of attraction. a very large varity of breakfast selection. a group of warmth welcoming and polite staff.

Viengrat N.
Thailand
21 februar 2011
a City hotel located in the heart of Shopping
Convenient to all things but beach, large swimming pool and wonderful hopitality
for the price of phuket, this hotel is reasonable although it's a bit expensive for thai standard. the interior is nice and chic. the hospitality of the staff is warm, kind and professional. we stayed at the beach side building, where we saw no beach nearby, which has smaller swimming pool and no gym. the building is connected to the large shopping mall where we can find food and shop easily. but walking to the beach takes a while. of all the good points, it's convenient for shopping and dinning but not really a beach side resort.

Sutayut O.
Thailand
21 februar 2011
Good service but too pricey for what we get
location in the middle of Patong
Staff offers good quality service. Finally, we feel that the hotel is way too expensive for what it offers.

Wei P.
Malaysia
20 februar 2011
Premier Hotel and service was pretty good
The poor access and the private jacuzzi.
The location is the best in Patong and the standard very high hotel. It is very suitable for honeymoon and traveller which prefer high quality of hotel.

Victor B.
Storbritannia
19 februar 2011
Island of tranquillity in sea of tourism activity
Simply charming staff at every juncture
We had no idea where this hotel lay, having booked it at short notice for a 3-day trip to Phuket Island and as we approached it, our consternation developed, as we drove through ever more crowded, noisy, bright streets. There it was, right in the centre, but set in its own pleasant area, and silent and stylish inside, and with such welcoming staff. Very good Thai restaurant at fair prices, excellent breakfast buffet, good 4th floor pool (though somewhat noisy, due to ten fountains!) with drinks and food served poolside. Large, cool rooms with balcony if one wishes to gaze upon the throng below. Only flaw for this customer was the need to pay for WiFi - and quite expensive, too - so we found the odd coffee shop with free WiFi. Parking attendants took our car to and from safe underground hotel parking at no cost. We would certainly go there again,

Alexandra B.
Canada
18 februar 2011
Unexpected Luxury- what a pleasant surprise!
Very clean, friendly staff, beautiful interior, amazing rooms, pool and next to mall
We stayed at this hotel on our the last leg of our trip for one night. It looked nice on pictures and since it was our last night in Thailand, we decided to go all out and upgrade to the Cabana Pool Access room. When we arrived in Phuket, we couldn't believe that it was our hotel. The pictures on the site did not do it justice. I was expecting a mall boutique hotel. The Millenium turned out to be very grand, with a beautiful lobby boasting modern decor. The staff was very friendly and helpful and unlike many other hotels we stayed in-they spoke English very well. Our room was spacious and tastefully decorated with every amenity we could possibly think of. There was a giant bath tub and a huge glass shower. We had our very own little private Cabana with access to the pool. where you can lounge on a day bed, take a swim or just hang out in our very own private jacuzzi. I was very impressed with how well taken care everything was. Another surprise was the location. The hotel was adjoined next to a huge luxury mall, with restaurants for every taste, an amazing nightclub/beach club just steps away and a pirate ship ( in the mall ) with nightly shows. The hotel was also only a short walk from the beach and from all the nightlife. In the morning I was again pleasantly delighted with our included breakfast, which turned out to be a huge buffet catering everything our heart desired - fresh fruits, pancakes, waffles, eggs, thai food, all on a very grand scale. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.