Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4490 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4490 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

daniel G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2011
large hotel, great location for entertainment
pools & buffet breakfast
great 5 star resort with great facilities. is located in the heart of shopping, restaurants and pubs/clubs, could not ask for a better location for these things. the resort is very large (perhaps a little too large) so if you don't like big hotels don't pick this one. It has 2 buildings situated about 400m away from each other. located one city block from the beach but no real ocean views, and this is patong so it's a very very busy beach. resort facilities are all perfect for any traveller i.e. pools, restaurants, service as you would expect.
Skrevet 19 mars 2011

LESLIE T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2011
All expectations met
great value and location
For those of you who want a hotel right in the middle of the shopping and night life of Phuket, you can't get better than the Millennium, its connected to Phuket's main Jung Ceylon maill and everything you need is available within a 5 minute walk. Amazingly, despite being so centrally located, the rooms are still quiet enough for you to enjoy a decent rest. As a 5 star hotel, it met all our expectations from the polite and attentive staff, who all spoke good English, to the well equipped stylish and clean rooms, to the tasty breakfast buffet, everyhting was just fine. The only thing to bemoan would be the fact that it was a good distance from the beach.
Skrevet 17 mars 2011

James C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2011
Great Location , nice room
The Cabana Pool access room was just what we needed for our wedding annerversary
restro was excellent , staff very frendly and helpful. mall next door was useful for picking up beer , wine and snacks . hotel is located not far from the night life of patong beach. would stay there again , probably try out a different room.
Skrevet 10 mars 2011

Kamilia M. fra Pakistan
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2011
Great location, great rooms, good service!
Location, breakfast, good value for money
We stayed at the Millennium (Beachside) for 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel location is awesome - right in the heart of Patong. It's 1 min walk from Bangla Road, 5 mins from Patong Beach and next to the Jungceylon shopping mall. The best part is it's right in middle of all the action but not in the sleazy part of Patong. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was great with good choice. The pool was good too, with lots of sun and great service. The hotel is attached to the mall which is a big plus especially after a long day when you don't feel like walking much you can find good food places next door. Also, Carrefour, Boots, Robinson are located in the mall. When I read the reviews before booking, some people complained about the noise from Bangla street till late night. Over the weekend there was a lot of noise but only limited to the corridors of the hotel, once in the room we were not disturbed by the noise at all. Would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 06 mars 2011

Wai P. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2011
Beautiful hotel with great service
Good amentities with a great location and accessiblity to food, shopping, massage and beach
The stay was a pleasant one for me and my wife as the deluxe room is well-maintained and spacious enough. The TV programs are many but it will be great if more up-to-date channels for movies and sports are added for relaxing in the room. The breakfast spread is good and freshly squeezed juice is available as well to perk you up in the morning! Location is fantastic with shopping and restaurants located right below of the hotel is. Accessible for couples who intend to bring their kids along for a family outing.
Skrevet 05 mars 2011

Audrey S. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2011
Great Location but not near the beach
Large clean rooms. Great Pool. And Shopping center right next door.
The hotel has 2 wings. Beachside and Lakeside. I had booked a deluxe room on the lakeside wing but on arrival, I was upgraded to a Junior Suite. Was really happy but it was on the Beachside. The pool is small on beachside so i went over the lakeside when i wanted to use the pool. The gym is also on lakeside. Hotel is located right beside a huge shopping mall with many shops and restaurants. But no near a beach. Breakfast could be better.
Skrevet 03 mars 2011

Ross D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2011
Great location.
The shopping right at your door..
only had acouple of nights here.it is very well situated for anyones desires.great accom,staff.Very clean..
Skrevet 03 mars 2011

Nik C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2011
Good location with nice creature comforts
Good service, cleanliness and breakfast.
I stayed at the Millenium overnight and found that the hotel and guest services reflect a good 5 star hotel. the rooms are spacious enough with a nice balcony. Bathroom was well fitted and the bed was comfortable. I wanted to stay in a nice place as I exited Thailand and wanted to enjoy the creature comforts. thats what I got. Location wise its a 5 minutes walk to the beach and set atop the shopping mall. If you are ok with not being located directly on the beach I can recommend.
Skrevet 02 mars 2011

Lauren C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2011
Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Location!
Right next door to a shopping centre! so was easily accessible to shop :)
Hotel room was very spacious and amazing! We really enjoyed our stay here, Breakfast was absolutely Beautiful with so much variety. There is Wireless but you need to pay, which we found disappointing. Also no DVD player in room, which we were also disappointed about, however staff were wonderful and the hotel was just brilliant. Would definately stay there again!
Skrevet 02 mars 2011

MICHELLE S. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2010
Great location but uncarpeted floors
hotel access to the Jungceylon shopping mall
Room size is average, the rooms seem a bit old. The tiled floors a bit sticky. The bathroom is delightfully better than the design of the bedroom.
Skrevet 01 mars 2011