2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4526 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4526 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

david fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2011
great location near all the shops
close to everything
close to the shops and beach, and has a great pool. if you can afford it stay on the lakeside wing with a bigger pool.
Skrevet 07 april 2011

Mei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2011
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall
The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
Skrevet 06 april 2011

david fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2011
busy noisey location and surprised 5 stars
staff mosty very nice and helpful
i am very surprised this hotel receives 5 stars and is certainly not up to usual 5 star standards in my experience, having stayed at many in thailand.
Skrevet 06 april 2011

Hong fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2011
Good hotel at a good location
Location
the millenium was a fine hotel. there are 2 sides, beachside and lakeside. supposedly all superior rooms are on the beachside while the better rooms are in the better building, the lakeside. even though i lived in the beachside part, i still found that part to be good, with all the necessary amentities. nothing really to complain about, as the location was superb.
Skrevet 06 april 2011

Mei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2011
Hotel starting to look abit old...
Great Location, Big Room
We stayed at the Beachside. The pool at the Beachside is not too fantastic. We prefer the pool at the Lakeside. Breakfast is good and we loved the fresh fruit juice station most. Very convenient as it is connected with Jungceylon. The period where we visited Phuket happened to be the serious flooding period in the South (Chumphon, Nakhon Sri Thammarat, Surat Thani, Trang, Krabi and Phatthalung), the lakeside swimming pool and the shopping mall provided much relief during our stay at Millennium. We enjoyed the food and drinks served by the restaurant at the poolside too (taste good and reasonable prices).
Skrevet 06 april 2011

Estrella fra
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2011
Highly Overrated - Stay Somewhere Else!!
New - Nicely decorated
This hotel was advertised as a 5 star resort, both on this website and on the Frommer's Travel Book, however, it is not 5 stars!!!! It is ok in the sense that it is close to Bangla Road and a short walk to the beach, but it leaves a lot to be desired. They do not offer any type of free wi-fi, even in the lobby and when we paid for it in the room it was so slow that we were not able to use it. Also, they insisted on charging a security deposit at check in (which not one of the other 6 hotels we stayed in in Thailand did) and told us that it would be credited to our balance at check out. Now when I checked my acccount I see that they never applied my security deposit. I would not stay here again and I do not recommend it.
Skrevet 06 april 2011

Edna fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2011
Nice hotel, meet my exprctations
Close to junceylon, very convenient to get around
we stayed at the lake side, it's quiet and nice; however the elevator is a bit funky as we stayed at the 6th floor; sometimes it doesn't go up; we needed to walk the stairs; some other guests also experienced that. breakfast has a large variety as they don't repeat everyday; i like the style of the hotel; however it's not really a resort as the room views are not that nice, i generally enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others too.
Skrevet 05 april 2011

Siong fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 14 netter i mars 2011
Great location, lovely hotel, great breafast
Location
Very nice modern hotel, I stay at the Beachside with closer to the main road and Bangla Rd, but the nightlife noise didn't worry me at all. Lakeside is bigger and has a nice pool, but that all i notice about it
Skrevet 04 april 2011

Jonathon fra Australia
Par
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2011
Professional Service Good locations
Complimentary room upgrade
Upgarded to an Exectuive Suite - Such lovely rooms. I think the standards rooms might not offer the best views etc but if has room types that caters for all budgets and needs with a high standard of service
Skrevet 03 april 2011

allen fra Malaysia
Par
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2011
Great location and large hotel
cabana pool access room
great location and clean.beside hotel have a big shopping mall and many restaurant around there!but no near to beach,10 min walk to beach.hotel cabana pool access room nice for honeymoon,private jacuzzi.would stay there again,good choise!
Skrevet 31 mars 2011


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: