2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4529 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4529 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Maurice fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2011
Lovely hotel in a superb location
Spacious room and toilet, situated in a central location just 5-10 minutes away from Patong Beach.
My 3 days stay was very pleasant and smooth. Breakfast spread was good with plenty of choices. Room is spacious, which is a big plus point. The only downside in my opinion is that there is no carpeting in the room, which to me is strange and making the room is little bit "cold" (not used to feet on concrete).
Skrevet 05 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nithin fra India
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2011
Only location is the advantage
everything except location
to be frank, this cant be rated "resort"!!its like any other hotel i stayed when i go for business trip to us or aussies.to have a holiday feel, i suggest you all to choose better hotels.if you can stay away from patong, even better. stay in karon with has a township as well and the beach is simply awesome.just pick up a resort with privite beach and enjoy your holidays.in millennium, they didnt allow my spouse to enter with tshirt in pool while after a while i spotted 3-4 people in pool with tshirts.rooms are small. toilets were bad. water was leaking from shower even after shower door was closed. after a bath, the whole bathroom is filled with water due to leakage past the door. decor is just about average. i will never stay here again for sure....
Skrevet 05 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kara fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2011
Great hotel, great location, friendly service
clean, friendly, location
This was my second stay at the Millennium. It is in a great location (right next door to the shopping mall) close to night life, markets and beach.
Skrevet 05 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Louis fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 12 netter i april 2011
great hotel, right in the centre of the action
staff, upkeep of facilities, clean
was a great hotel would stay there again, although we booked 12 nights there we ended up in the islands as phuket was just not for us however if thats where you want to go then this is a great place to stay, the only downside (and very small at that) was the cost of using internet we stayed in backpackers that were one tenth the price of the Millennium and had free wifi. there was wifi here but couldn't be used in the rooms as there was no coverage, plus there was a charge per hour of use
Skrevet 05 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bernard fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2011
Great loccation, great service.
Convenient, shopping malls are at your left and right, few steps away. Nice rooms with excellent customer service
great staff, always with a smile on their face. huge shopping mall just beside the hotel, with cinemas, carrefour, restaurants. beautiful rooms, not really big but spacious enough. have everything you need. will definitely be my top choice if i do visit phuket again.
Skrevet 04 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

George fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2011
Good location but mediocre service
Location close to party scene
The stay was good in terms of being close to everywhere in the city. Close to party scene, dinners, and shopping.
Skrevet 04 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Daniel fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2011
Great location
location is very good, right in the middle of everything
Location can't be beaten, very near to everything and center of action. Check-in is a little confusing as it has two different lobby so if you want to meet-up with some friends/ people fetching you - you may want to check both lobby.
Skrevet 04 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SZE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2011
great location,very clean room
good service,big swimming pool,air cond was good,realy a great location
everything u need is just next to ths hotel!i will recomend u to stay here!
Skrevet 04 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JEMMA fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2011
great location , room excellant
very good swimming pool and good pool bar facilities
excellant location for the nightlife and the shopping
Skrevet 03 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

charanjit fra India
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2011
Millennium harbours a pleasing aura !
Genuine smiles of the staff and the ambience
As we were to celebrate the 25 years of our married life with children, I feel happy having made a decision to come over to Phuket and having chosen to stay with Millennium. Every moment of our stay with lovely ambience will continue to be memorable.. God bless.. PS : I loved the names of staff. Seemed to be a live fairy show..
Skrevet 03 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: