Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4494 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

GONZALO N. fra Spania
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2011
Great location
Great location
Good hotel, close to shopping center Jungceylon and famous street Bangla road. Beach also in five minutes walk.
Skrevet 29 august 2011

Swati P. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2011
Luxury hotel with the best location in Phuket
food, comfort, staff
Originally we had this hotel as a second option to Holiday Inn. But after reaching Phuket, I realized I was wrong! Located right in the center of Patong beach, bangla road was 10mts from our hotel. Getting a transport to tour around Phuket was also easy! The rooms were confy, swimming pool was nice, and the chef's kitchen served some delicacies which were finger licking.. :) One tip---> Do not make international calls from the in house phone. Its way tooo expensive and this the staff admits too. +++++ to this hotel!
Skrevet 28 august 2011

Rina L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2011
Great hotel in good location
Shopping facilities nearby
most convenient for those who like to shop. beach goers just need to walk a very short distance to patong beach. hotel situates in the middle of action patong area.
Skrevet 28 august 2011

Rina L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2011
Lovely hotel situated in the heart of action
Good shopping and eateries around
modern room concepts, well taken care of and clean. staff were wonderful and helpful. breakfasts spread good but could change with varieties. shopping is just situated downstairs our hotel so it's so convenient for us to move around. can even do foot reflexlogy, facial treatment, bowling,...
Skrevet 28 august 2011

David H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2011
Four Star Hotel with excellent gym
Good location with beautiful rooms
convenient to the central business district, with lots of restaurants and shopping within 10 minute walk
Skrevet 25 august 2011

shannon B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i august 2011
More than we imagined
close to everything, joined to Jung Ceylon
millenium is fantastic! the room was almost new, the breakfast had so much choice - including a fresh juice bar, waffles & pancakes and fresh honey you scrape from honeycomb. if we had known we would have booked a room facing inwards as ours faced a carpark and didn't have a balcony. having jung ceylon adjoining the hotel was extremely convenient and bangla road was a minute away. there is no free wifi, not even down at breakfast. don't leave food out in your room, ants.
Skrevet 24 august 2011

Anuj G. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2011
Good Location, Good room
Location
This was my second time staying at the Millennium Resort Patong. The resort is well located right in the heart of Patong and adjoining Junjceylon Mall.
Skrevet 22 august 2011

Novita W. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2011
Service with a smile n the room is bigger enough
Surroinding the mall, great location
I like this hotel, and hope to stay there when I come to phuket with my friends.
Skrevet 21 august 2011

Bill K. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2011
Great location close to everything
Room was spacious and clean, staff friendly and eager to please.
Great location, close to shopping, nightlife and a short walk to Patong beach.
Skrevet 19 august 2011

LIU X. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2011
Nice Service
good location and good service
good location and good service, very convenient, but swimming pool is a little bit small and the bath room always have water noise.
Skrevet 17 august 2011