2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4526 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4526 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

CHEUNG fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2011
Great location and good services
Convenient, quiet and comfortable
the hotel is just next to the shopping centre. it is very convenient. you can do most of the relaxing activties at one place. it is quiet though situated in the heart of the patong.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Santhosh fra India
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2011
Good Location with friendly service
Access to shoppoing mall, Cleanliness, Breakfast
I was travelling with my father who is in early 60's. Overall i would say the stay was pleasant, the hotel could improve on the size of the bath rooms.u
Skrevet 10 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2011
not really as expected
good location, close to shopping mall
stay for 3 nights in the hotel. Once check in the room was full of smell of paint. First request the reception claim there are no room to change and ask us to stay . Second call with anger finally change a room in same floor. Room not really big but is convinence. walking distance to bar street and seafood place .
Skrevet 08 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yijun fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2011
Lovely hotel
Perfect location,nice room,great service
This hotel is right next to jungceylon shopping centre,10mins walking distance to main streets and Patong beach. But no free wifi and access is only restricted to the lobby area. The breakfast was just ok.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shinzo fra Japan
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
Good hotel next to the shopping center
Next to shopping center only two days stay and rainy s was nice to spend doing nails and facials together
Good ac wide room spa was ok the receptionist is so kind. The breakfast I want to have simple fruits but looks old. Close to the main street but overall sep is not a best time to go to Phuket With rain less enjoyment
Skrevet 07 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anna fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
Serene Rooms and Great Location!
Location and good food.
Our stay was indeed fantastic. Room was nice. Buffet breakfast was good. Wide variety of choices. Hotel location is convenient as its so near to the mall. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elsie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2011
Lovely hotel, great location
Nice and clean hotel
location is good, nice environment and cleanliness. room is clean. disadvantage, no free wifi
Skrevet 04 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2011
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)
Skrevet 28 september 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.
Skrevet 27 september 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tuck fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
Skrevet 26 september 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: