2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4525 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4526 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

HAMAD fra Kuwait
Par
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2011
love the stay
near to every things you want
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet
Skrevet 04 desember 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

alan fra New Zealand
Par
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2011
very very nice hotel !!
nice location ! great service !
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!
Skrevet 30 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Varsha fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2011
Great location
location, room, conmfort
One of the best hotels in Patong, and very central to the nightlife. Next to shopping mall which has good food options, as the hotel options arent great.
Skrevet 30 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sowishaya fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2011
Good Location
Modern Style
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Skrevet 30 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vanida fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Skrevet 28 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HONG fra
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2011
Excellent Hotel in great location
Lovely hotel
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.
Skrevet 27 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sandi fra Slovenia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2011
Not worth the price
Location
their basic rooms are not even in same building as more expensive rooms so weird how 2 totally different standard of building can be classified as 5* hotel. basic rooms in beachside were being renovated on some floors so there was some noisy during the day. my room was on top 6th floor and entire floor was very hot when coming out of the elevator cause of sun heating the covered roof and entire floor. next to hotel is jungceylon shopping mall where there was always something happening and again noise during the day from speakers of shopping mall events. at night there was again loud music from nearby famous nightclub until 5am - this club don't even have official closing time. and hotel's wi-fi for which they charge extra fee was not even detected on 6th floor. so, this beachside building with basic rooms with price around 4,500 baht a night is not even close to 5* standard and not worth the price with all the noise going on almost 24h a day.
Skrevet 27 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sandi fra Slovenia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2011
Noisy area
Location
breakfast is best feature of this hotel, wi-fi would be also if it would work in all the floors and they wouldn't charge extra fee. i'm surprised by policy of many hotels to raise room prices on nov 1st due to high season and at the same time they start with renovations which cause many noise for which guest didn't know at time of making a booking.
Skrevet 27 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

stefan fra Sveits
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2011
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars
modern rooms, comfortable bed
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel
Skrevet 27 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

preshan fra Sri Lanka
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2011
A realxing holiday
The location
I loved the room so much that I was in the room most of the time and enjoyed every minute of it
Skrevet 26 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: