Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4494 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Matthew C.
Australia
14 november 2011
The best location in Patong with quiet rooms
Quiet, Excellent rooms, Great location and service.
This is a fantastic hotel for just about anyone, it has a great pool, attached to the shopping mall close to the beach and Bangla Road. Double glass door in the poolside rooms if you get tired of the fireworks ;)

Karen C.
Singapore
11 november 2011
Great location with clean rooms
Accessible location
Overall it was a pleasant stay with clean rooms and accessible location. Breakfast served was pretty decent. Hotel is right in the middle of a shopping mall and the beach is within walking distance.

Esther C.
Canada
09 november 2011
Elegant resort in the hustle of Patong
Great location, adjacent to a huge shopping mall
we enjoyed our stay at the millennium resort on patong beach. it's conveniently located next to the jungceylon, which is a huge mall with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. it is also around the corner from the rowdy bungla strip, which is sure to keep you entertained after sundown no matter what your vices are. the slight downside is that it is about a 10 min walk to the beach and crossing the busy streets during the day is a bit of a pain and slightly dangerous. however, the hotel pool is gorgeous and you could easily forget the beach and just relax by the pool!

Jason S.
USA
09 november 2011
Nice hotel with good service
very close to nightlife and the beach
had a nice time. even though i partied so hard i never slept in the room, used it more for storage. but the checkin process was very nice, room was clean, spacious, and had nice water pressure, as id been on a scuba live aboard boat for 5 days and hadn't had a real shower. would highly recommend if u want a hotel, want to be close to the beach and nightlife.

jennifer R.
Australia
08 november 2011
Great hotel which i highly recommend
great loction , great rooms , and great service
Very, very happy with my stay. Will stay again . Great for shopping , eating and relaxing !

Annie S.
New Zealand
06 november 2011
Great location and user-friendly rooms
good connection to the biggest mall
a comfortable stay! Very handy and breakfast is excellent!

Joseph L.
Australia
06 november 2011
Great Hotel & lovely people
very good location
Our stay right from when we arrive was splendid. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. The rooms that we booked were nice and have a balcony over looking the pool. I would suggest staying at the Lakeside of the hotel as it is nice and cosy. We booked a tour to Fantasea at the hotel and it worked very well. The arrangements were professional and safe. I would stay at the hotel again.

Vickie B.
Canada
05 november 2011
Great location
connected to a great mall
Very clean and friendly hotel. Excellent breakfast. It was connected to a great malll with all a large food court, massage parlours, facials and shopping. A short walk to the beach. We would consider staying here again.

Elizabeth F.
Australia
05 november 2011
Sparkling clean and fantastic service
Our Cabana room was amazing
Definately worth the money to stay in a Cabana room where we could swim out from our room to the main pool area. Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed to be brand new.

Jeffrey P.
Storbritannia
05 november 2011
Fantastic the best in Phuket Patong area
Location, Staff, Facilities
Wonderful, central location literally connects to the main plaza and right in the heart of Patong area, just 5 minutes to the beach and the best of the nightlife. Staff are great, always prepared to go the extra mile to assist.