arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4472 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4472 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Adnan A.
Kuwait
07 april 2012
Amazing Hotel
The location was amazing, close to everything
the stay was amazing amazing, i couldnt ask for more although i thought upgrading to the pool view would have been a better a option.

Elaine C.
Irland
07 april 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Location
The hotel was fab. The room was clean and beautiful. The staff were v helpful. Great location. Well recommended. Not sure what make it 5 star though...compares well to 4 star.

sami A.
Kuwait
06 april 2012
great location, great stuff
locatio
i like the hotel location, near all services and shopping mall ,far away from the beach,there is two building far away from each others,i try grand delux room and superior room ,i found the superior room is more excellent in decorations and location.

WU R.
Kina
06 april 2012
Good location, AC is too loud
very good location, next to jungceylon, close to seafood restaurants
the air conditioner was too loud at night. the pool was good. the hotel is located at the center of Patong district, very close to bar street and restaurants.

Bruce C.
Australia
05 april 2012
Great hotel and wonderful staff
wonderful breakfast
we stayed in a cabana pool room , certainly one of the best hotels we have stayed in and the location was perfect !

Ho W.
Macao
02 april 2012
Nice and convenient hotel
Execellent location
The hotel is next to a two largest shopping malls which you can get everything you need, especially sports related. There is also a large supermarket nearby. The hotel service is so so for a normal 4 star hotel. The room is modernly decorated, nice and neat. Bunch of resataurants nearby is also a plus for this hotel.

debbie C.
Australia
02 april 2012
Outstanding location,
clean, friendly staff, greart service all around
Millennium Resort is in an excellet location, step out from resort into the major shopping centres, Markerts, resturants, Pubs, bars, short walk to Patong beach.No need to take tok tok to move around. Best cocktails in Patong. True value for money.

Duane M.
USA
02 april 2012
Great location, friendly staff
Location to local and foreign food stalls / restaurants
great place to stay. we have tried new hotels on each of our visits. we only repeat our stays at a few--this one will bea repeated stay. the pool and gym were never crowded and are in great condition. i was upset that they both closed at 8:00 pm--they should stay open to at least 10:00 pm.

ShahbazAhmed A.
Pakistan
01 april 2012
Lovely hotel
Well furnished room
i really enjoyed my stay at millennium the room was just like a apartment i really want to buy in australia .i love it to stay there againe

Huyen N.
Australia
01 april 2012
beautiful hotel
the service is exceptional. location was apart of the bestest shopping mall in phuket
this would have to be one of the best hotels i've stayed in asia. the service was fantastic and location was perfect. 1min walking distant to the main night live road.