2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4533 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4533 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Craig fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2012
Great hotel
pool, location,rooms
dissapointed about changing tv, liked how it was before
Skrevet 14 mai 2012

Yesi fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2012
Lovely hotel
near to every where
I really like this hotel,near to any place,..I can reach bangla road for night life, reach patong beach..and near also jungclyon the shopping center, I just need open the door,...lovely breakfast,friendly..I can found anything from here..very lovely,I will back to this hotel for our next visit to phuket......
Skrevet 14 mai 2012

Awika fra Thailand
Par
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Great location for night life
Good location for bar / night club and shopping
Fair for the money that spending, convenient for transportation to access to many place and streets tour agent and family friendly for the pool and shopping mall
Skrevet 13 mai 2012

Awika fra Thailand
Gruppe
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Great location for night life
Great location
, Patong Beach, making it the perfect location for an enjoyable holiday with friends or family. This magnificent Phuket hotel consists of two separate wings. The Beachside features a total of 197 spacious rooms while The Lakeside has 221 rooms, each furnished with rustic charm.
Skrevet 13 mai 2012

Tracey fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2012
Great hotel and good service
Great pool, close to shops
excellent hotel, great facilities, pool is very nice. great for families or honeymoons. day spa is excellent, close to shopping and nightlife. would recommend this hotel.very friendly staff, great food for breakfast and from pool bar.
Skrevet 13 mai 2012

Wai fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Shopping mall next to hotel and close to bar stree
Close to shopping mall
With two kids can't walk too far and this hotel fit to us as mall next to us no matter find food to eat or shopping very good and it also have big c extra there
Skrevet 12 mai 2012

Sandra fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Great location for Shopping & Nightlife
Location, pool, great service
We stayed for 3 nights and couldn't have been happier with the level of service and always with a smile!!! We were in the Lakeside wing which was very handy for shopping and close to Bangla Road for a taste of the night life. The restaurants around teh Jungceylon shopping complex were very nice....good cheap food!!! The markets close by are excellent.
Skrevet 11 mai 2012

chen-ching fra Taiwan
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Good hotel for relaxing vacation
Connecting to shopping mall, good service
Service is good and helpful, attitude is positive and friendly. Location is convenient for shopping, eating. Bed is too soft for me. Food is not bad, price is fair with 50% discount. If there is free shuttle provided to the town, nearby beaches, or vista points, and airport, that will be perfect. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next visit to Phuket.
Skrevet 11 mai 2012

Hui fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
great location, room size is ok, breakfast so so
very close to shopping mall, Big C;
no jazcuzzi in public swimming pool, but pool size is fine, gym room is big enough, hotel room size is fine
Skrevet 11 mai 2012

GUANYING fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Good location
Location
Very convenient location, clean room, good service. Easy to access shopping place and bar street. Nice hotel
Skrevet 10 mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: