2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4535 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4535 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

CHAN fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2012
Good Location but poor service
Excellent location in Phuket
I stayed in beach side in Millennium which is rather new and well designed, but the noise from beer street is awful. it would be a bit annoying after 11pm. the location is superbly convenient for shopping. heavy raining in early of Jun and therefore i spent most time in Jungceylon. to me, the service is awful. the staff is not really nice and helpful no matter in receiption or restaurant.
Skrevet 15 juni 2012

Rumena fra Storbritannia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
Great Location, helpful staff
location
really nice hotel, pool area crowded with kids and families however it closes early and the lighting is aweful for the evenings. brilliant location which helped save on taxi fares. hope the maintenance of the building is kept up to keep up the standards of the hotel. internet not included in my room, they charge quite substantially for wifi access from room.
Skrevet 14 juni 2012

Desmond fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Great City Location And Good Rooms
Location of being near to shopping and nightlife
This is a great hotel with good service. Also great location if u want to enjoy the city of Patong and nightlife and shopping. Hotel is linked to biggest mall in Patong ie Jungceylon Mall. However, pls be aware that there is no beach at the hotel. The beach is about 500m walk. However the hotel has a nice pool (lakeside wing). If u do really want a seaside holiday, I would suggest to go to other hotels esp in Kata or Karon areas.
Skrevet 14 juni 2012

Min fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location, Love the pool
excellent location, right next to big mall, the pool is good, spa is good
i traveled to phuket with my wife and chose the hotel based on the popular reviews. i was not disappointed. the room is ok. the location is excellent with door to door access to big mall. we can easily access variety restaurants, shops and supermarkets (good place to get fruits or some souvenir). it is also not far from pubs and patong beach. the spa within the hotel is good. we have 50% discount on the thai massage.
Skrevet 13 juni 2012

David fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2012
Good location and great service
location, beds, pool, gym, service
this hotel is located in the heart of patong. great stay if you want to enjoy the night life, enjoy the delicious seafood and shopping. the rooms are very comfortable with all the facilities you would expect from a great hotel.
Skrevet 12 juni 2012

Prayrika fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Corporate hotel not a Resort
Great location with all the features you would expect from a 5 star hotel
the millennium resort is a great 5 star hotel with everything that you would expect at this level. however it is not a resort, so if you are looking for a beach front pool or private beach then this is not the case. you would be better to stay closer to the main beach or in karon or kata. but it is great for those on a business trip.
Skrevet 11 juni 2012

wen fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2012
Lovely hotel
Great pool, good breakfast and right next to shopping centre
Enjoyed my stay at the millennium. Pool was great fun and shopping was right down stairs. Only exception was the baggage handler would not let me board my booked airport (red)taxi saying he was not able operate here and I needed to use the one parked at the resort which was charging more.
Skrevet 11 juni 2012

Su fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
Nice hotel with good service n good rooms.
The bedrooms are clean and nice. A plus point is that it's connected to a large shopping mall, food n shopping all under one roof. Love the swimming pool too, w a nice view
had an enjoyable stay at milliemum, i had 2 young kids with me so i was able to get many choices of food easily at the shopping mall. however, had experience 2 nights of blackout during my stay there. 1 nite we are deciding on our dinner venue n then the blackout came, the shops and restaurants r down, luckily the restaurant in the hotel is still able to operate thus manage to grab some dinner for my children. 2nd nite, while we r getting ready to sleep, blackout came, only 1-2 lights in the room r operating, and the aircon is on with only fan blowing. quite hot n stuffy for about 15-20 mins, n the aircon n tv is finally back. hwever, the blackout stil comes and go the next early morning.
Skrevet 10 juni 2012

TIAM fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with friendly smile
Hotel, great location, wonderful spa
thank you for giving me and my family such a wonderful days and sweet memory. i felt safe to left my maid and baby at hotel while i'm going out for islands trip with my husband. i'm very treasure this trip because this is our 1st honeymoon after me and my husband been married for so long. lastly, thank you once again. i'll recommend my friend about your hotel.
Skrevet 09 juni 2012

TAN fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best location with resonable price.
Millennium Hotel is the best and comfortable hotel that i ever stay before .me and my family very enjoy in this hotel during my holiday..The great hotel location easy for us to travel serounding ,the room is big , comfortable , and i have a great view in my room .. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Skrevet 09 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: