Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4492 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4492 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Genghao L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.
Skrevet 22 februar 2016

zainab F. fra Bahrain
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2016
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

kim L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!
Skrevet 11 februar 2016

lance T. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 11 netter i januar 2016
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

Daniel K. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2016
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Suzette G. fra Sri Lanka
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Wee T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Chin M. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Skrevet 19 januar 2016

BEIRG Q. fra Jordan
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 12 netter i desember 2015
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

Heng N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
nice hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016