arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4471 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4471 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kawahara K.
Japan
02 januar 2016
Convenient location
Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff

Setheit N.
USA
31 desember 2015
Great location
Close to the beach, great location, easy access to the beach
The hotel is close to the beach, shopping mall and great location.

Setheit N.
USA
31 desember 2015
Great Location
Great location, close to the beach, next to shopping mall
Great location to everything. The hotel is close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall and the staff are very friendly.

Irene H.
Hongkong
30 desember 2015
Great location
Great location, good breakfast, good to swim.
Good to go shopping, eating. But the bath-room is poor, many water can go out when I was bathing. The design of the shower pool is not good.

Alice G.
Malaysia
28 desember 2015
Location , comfort bed
Location , staff friendly , comfort room
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same

Terry K.
Australia
28 desember 2015
Relaxing
Location, pool, breakfast
Great place, good location with a great pool to escape all the hustle & bustle of Patong.

ABDUL O.
Malaysia
28 desember 2015
good hotel for family
clean,near to mall, good amenities
my kids like it so much especially cabana type room

Chandra M.
India
27 desember 2015
Nice place for families with young children's!!!
Rooms are clean and house keeping also excellent. The pool is good and next to shopping center and patong beach.
I my Wife and 3 years old Son stayed in this resort four night from 22 Dec 2015 to 26 Dec 2015. Our stay was very good. The rooms are good and we got out room in fourth floor where pool and dos also located. My Son enjoyed the pool a lot. Over all we had excellent stay in this resort.

Mohamed R.
De forente arabiske emirater
26 desember 2015
train your staff
The best thing in the hotel is the cleanness of the room , the location , value of money
This is my fifth time in this hotel, and it was the worst vocation I ever had. Hotel like millennium have to train the ( front desk staff) how to respect the guest, not shouting at us. All the staff at the hotel is very friendly but I don't know why the front desk staff acting like that.

Setheit N.
USA
26 desember 2015
Great location
Great location, easy access to all places, close to the beach
We had a great time. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The internet however is very slow. It could uses improvement.