arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,1
basert på 202 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 202 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Ibrahim F.
Maldivene
17 desember 2015
HONEYMOON AT ITS BEST
Staff are truly an inspiration and a specific waiter Ping Pong is an outstanding out of all. Cleanliness & leelavadi restaurant
It was so far one of my best stay in Thailand. And I'd rate 10/10 if not for the renovations necessary in pool area. And staff i have never met such kind, helpful and caring staff anywhere. Nothing negative but all positive about staff. Surely i ll go back go stay there again. And the money is worth it. They did make my stay the best in Thailand while i was feeling low due to failed care in Bangkok hotel where i stayed. For lovers and couples its the best available in there.

michael C.
Storbritannia
03 desember 2015
A Great get away
comfort relaxing and peaceful.
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated

Yuen W.
Storbritannia
27 november 2015
Good Value for Money
Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!

GURVINDER A.
Storbritannia
01 oktober 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff
Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
Fantastic highly recommended

U L.
Macao
23 september 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good
nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,

David F.
Hongkong
08 september 2015
relaxing hotel
relaxing hotel
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.

David F.
Hongkong
08 september 2015
quiet place for relaxing
quiet place for relaxing
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.

Corinna S.
Canada
25 juli 2015
Dream stay?
location, big pool, quiet
the hotel is tired. Drinks are seriously overpriced. A can of small Heinecken served in the can for 140 Baht - really?Breakfast buffet is not more than three star. We requested a different room as in the first one the TV did not work and Internet reception was non existent. The second room was nicer, but tired - dirty sofa pillows and curtains, the bed smelled musty, the telephone was broken, (it was replaced the next day) Internet kept sketchy, the air con broke in the afternoon heat and it took 2 hours to fix. It is nice enough, but certainly not 5 star. What made the stay really good for us was that we had a car and were able to get around and we found this fantastic Thai restaurant near a waterfall with super authentic food for half the price than in the hotel, wee we went for lunch and dinner. However, taking into account that they had a sale, for the reduced price the room was nice enough. And yes, main customers appeared to be Russians.

Michael H.
Vietnam
04 juni 2015
not good place
quiet, staff, transport
Not enjoyed

Dawn H.
Singapore
26 mai 2015
Great resort!!
Beautiful rooms and great service in a tranquil environment
It was perfect. Rooms were great. Amenities were all present except toothbrush which was surprising. Also my private pool was full of leaves. Otherwise it was beautiful and set in a beautiful beach. Very tranquil and not overcrowded. Will return again.