arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Wabi-Sabi Layalina X'Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Utmerket 8,6
basert på 112 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 112 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 9,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,8

9,7 Anthony O.
Nigeria
10 februar 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff
Location is fabulous , spacious room and
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.

8,7 Tina B.
Storbritannia
10 februar 2016
Nice beachfront B&B
Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.

6,7 Adam H.
Australia
07 januar 2016
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families
Beach access. Big room.
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.

7,7 Damian S.
Australia
30 november 2015
Does what it's meant to
Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant.

9 Andreas L.
Kina
30 november 2015
nice but loud if there are children
next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.

10 Michelle J.
USA
27 november 2015
Beach front for a great price
Location, cleanliness, staff
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.

7,7 Chung T.
Taiwan
26 juli 2015
beautiful and enjoyful
beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast

8,3 Eric S.
USA
02 juli 2015
Relaxing spot overlooking the sea
View, helpful staff, quiet atmosphere

10 Selcuk T.
Tyrkia
27 juni 2015
Layalina Boutique
Location, Cleanlnes, Service
Its a small resort with very nice rooms, clean, spacious and boutique quality amenities. Everything was fine. Thanks for the excellent service to the Hotel Team.

9,3 Siti G.
Malaysia
12 juni 2015
Small hotel, big and cozy room
Clean and comfortable room, nice view from the balcony and friendly staff
We had a great time here. From room, staff, breakfast and location, everything is good. One setback is that they dont have a secure place to park a car, since we were driving there.