Glimrende 8,6
basert på 118 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 118 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Kjell fra Sverige
Småbarnsfamilie
Premium havsuite
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Nice small hotel on the beach
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Elisa fra Australia
Par
Premium havsuite
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Excellent hotel in a good location
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
Skrevet 06 mars 2016

Bruce fra Australia
Par
Suite Premium - ved havet
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2016
Lovely little Stay
The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
Skrevet 29 februar 2016

Anthony fra Nigeria
Småbarnsfamilie
Premium havsuite
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff
Location is fabulous , spacious room and
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Tina fra Storbritannia
Par
Suite Premium - ved havet
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Nice beachfront B&B
Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Adam fra Australia
Par
Suite Premium - ved havet
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families
Beach access. Big room.
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Skrevet 07 januar 2016

Damian fra Australia
Reiste alene
Suite Premium - ved havet
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Does what it's meant to
Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Andreas fra Kina
Reiste alene
Premium havsuite
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
nice but loud if there are children
next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Michelle fra USA
Par
Premium havsuite
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Beach front for a great price
Location, cleanliness, staff
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Skrevet 27 november 2015

Chung fra Taiwan
Par
Premium havsuite
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
beautiful and enjoyful
beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast
Skrevet 26 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: