arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Meget bra 7,9
basert på 489 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Meget bra



fra 489 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 5,8

8,8 cressett T.
Storbritannia
08 februar 2016
Location room size staff friendly
A great little hotel in a quiet soi not far far Bangla road - an easy walk. Charming four poster bed with ultra comfortable mattress unlike the usual hard ones in Thailand. Many good eating places and bars close by. Great value for money. Will stay here again.

10 Jean Q.
Frankrike
27 januar 2016
Very good value
The best good value of patong

7 German M.
USA
27 januar 2016
Always happy to coming back
location,room size,big bathroom
Happy

9,6 laurent T.
Frankrike
27 januar 2016
very nice place in the heart of patong
Very nice room in the heart of patong. Walking distance to everything.

7 Asri R.
Malaysia
14 januar 2016
4 days 3 night stay at La De Bua
1. Nice location, near the beach and restaurant just next door 2. Very helpful staff. 3. Hotel rate is cheap.
This is our first visit to Phuket. It take 1 hour trip from airport to the hotel for 800baht. Upon arrival at the hotel we checked in without any problem. We used lift to our 4th floor room. Both the room and bath are spacious and very tidy. TV, air-condition and ventilator are available and functioning well except for the tv remote battery control which were immediately replaced when being informed. This hotel does not have any restaurant on it own but are available next door and nearby areas. It's very near to the beach and and other shopping facilities. Bike rental are available next door for 200-250baht per 24hours. This hotel is worth for money - Asri Rashidi & Mazapuspita

6,3 Ng M.
Malaysia
08 januar 2016
Simple but nice
nearby the main road and many restaurant nearby
Simple but overall is fine as the price is reasonable.

7,3 LES R.
Storbritannia
23 desember 2015
Best beds in Phuket
Beds, location
Beds are big and very, very comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft.

6,3 Tsui C.
Singapore
29 november 2015
Room next to construction site on ground floor
Location, convenience and size
It was weird to be put on the ground floor. Did not feel secure at all with kids. Good value for money for those who want comfort and convenience.

6,3 Bundit N.
Thailand
21 november 2015
good hotel
service location and beer
It is very beautiful hotel.

7,7 Bill M.
USA
01 november 2015
Still my favorite budget hotel in Patong
Location, cost, cleanliness
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years. It is still my favorite budget hotel in Patong. It's in a quiet little soi but not very far from Bangla/Junceylon, maybe a 5 minute walk. It's a low cost hotel with a nice sizable room and very clean. Next door there's a laundry place which adds to the convenience.