Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 496 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 496 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter

Chung fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2015
Been coming back here everytime I am at Phucket
Location, good night's sleep, spacious and comfortable room
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Amazing
Room size, bed, and shower room
Amazing stayed3 times and love it
Skrevet 12 mars 2016

ara fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 11 netter i februar 2016
mr a
only complaint was the television channels no sport , very little options almost 20 channels of the same thing.
Skrevet 12 mars 2016

Michael fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2016
very loud
the hotel itself is good, but not recommend for people who want to relax.... bars and restaurants with live music and drunk loud people around until early morning ....some hotel guests are permanent residents - coming home every day (morning) very early morning 3-4 am and very loudly... have party and guests in room until 6,7,8 am....and not care about other gusts sleeping... for people who want to have party every night...it's maybe perfect...
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

KONG fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Good location, clean room, staff friendly
Location, clean, friendly staff
Just stay here for few days , good location that near to the Patong beach, and really near to the 7-11. Surround hotel have many restaurants can found.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016

lai fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good location
Location, staff
friendly staff. Very convenience walking distance to nearby tourist spot. Many nice and cheap restaurants is just right at next door. Comfy bed. But the room we stayed have problem with the drain.
Skrevet 17 februar 2016

cressett fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Location room size staff friendly
A great little hotel in a quiet soi not far far Bangla road - an easy walk. Charming four poster bed with ultra comfortable mattress unlike the usual hard ones in Thailand. Many good eating places and bars close by. Great value for money. Will stay here again.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

Jean fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Very good value
The best good value of patong
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

German fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Always happy to coming back
location,room size,big bathroom
Happy
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

laurent fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 9 netter i september 2015
very nice place in the heart of patong
Very nice room in the heart of patong. Walking distance to everything.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: