Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1552 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1552 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 8,1
Sorter etter

chienjen fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Wonderful swimming pool and nice service
1.Lovely staff 2.wonderful swimming pool 3.service is good including restaurant and room
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Shuk fra Hongkong
Par
Junior suite Thani-fløy
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Nice location but poor staff management
It is actually link to the beach and view from room are stunning But services and staff are not up to 4 or 5 stars standard. Room's floor are full of sands, front desk staff don't know how to welcome / greet customer at all
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Haakan fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Junior suite Thani-fløy
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Nice resort with everything working and service good
A nice place with everything you need for a restful stay. A nice beach but maybe to high waves at this season for small kids. Things works smoothly and it is a clean place. Restaurants are good. Best tip however can be to walk straight outside to Siam Smile restaurant which is an excellent Fusion restaurant. Activities inside are nicely performed and for free, except like doing cooking classes. Many pools, you can pick one not so busy. Do not eat at Mom Tri's place just outside, I got bad stomach for a week.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

ABDALI fra Bahrain
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2016
Excellent place for family
We would like to have a bath tab in the room .
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Raquel fra USA
Familie med store barn
Grand suite Thani Wing
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2016
Fair price and great beach!
The beach is great. A great value of money, fair price. For a first time visiting Thailand it was perfect. It encouraged us to come back again and try different islands next time!
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Belle fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Junior suite Thani-fløy
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great but able to do better
The hotel location is perfect! It is away from the crowded area Patong. Quiet, peaceful with beautiful clean beaches and soft sand. The water is so clean that I am able to see my toes. The downside is I have requested high floor but they could provide me 2nd floor. And top it off, the front desk passed the wrong keys to the staffs and brought me to the wrong room. Was pretty much hyped up, thinking the front desk able to get me the highest floor room. Was pretty disappointed in their front desk and their service level. They should be more flexible.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Arturo fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
.
thoroughly enjoyed
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Darryl fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Junior suite Thani-fløy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Great Location
Rooms a little tired but overall a great place to stay given it is right on what is arguably Phuket's best beach. Breakfast buffet could do with more options and overall the food in the resort is a bit average. Room rates were good.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Mi fra Russland
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 10 netter i juni 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Debojyoti fra India
Par
Junior suite Thani-fløy
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.
Skrevet 28 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: