Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1541 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1541 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 8,0

Belle S. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great but able to do better
The hotel location is perfect! It is away from the crowded area Patong. Quiet, peaceful with beautiful clean beaches and soft sand. The water is so clean that I am able to see my toes. The downside is I have requested high floor but they could provide me 2nd floor. And top it off, the front desk passed the wrong keys to the staffs and brought me to the wrong room. Was pretty much hyped up, thinking the front desk able to get me the highest floor room. Was pretty disappointed in their front desk and their service level. They should be more flexible.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Arturo C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
.
thoroughly enjoyed
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Darryl K. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Great Location
Rooms a little tired but overall a great place to stay given it is right on what is arguably Phuket's best beach. Breakfast buffet could do with more options and overall the food in the resort is a bit average. Room rates were good.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Mi K. fra Russland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 10 netter i juni 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Debojyoti H. fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

megan J. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Fair
Ok
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Nataliya Z. fra Ukraina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Our resort of choice in Phuket
We always go to Katathani as it's on the nicest beach in phuket
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

MOHAMMAD R. fra Bangladesh
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Holyday @2016
Front desk officer was so rude to me and charged for breakfast for my 4 year kids. Before I went this Hotel I have stayed 4 hotels in Krabi, Phuket and Bangkok where my baby got free breakfast. But location of the Hotel was great, isolated from Town hassle.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

BOEDIONO L. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Beautiful
Nice, but a bit old
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Vicknesh S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Short Break
Good hotel offering reasonably priced deluxe rooms. For the price, can't complain. Need better rooms, select their newer wing rooms. Priceir. Many many pools to chose from. Fair variety a food outside if you are on a budget. Walking distance. Price slightly higher than normal. Private beach! Drawback- far from the airport, about 1~1.5 hours drive. Meter taxi 900B. Plus, according to the door man...to go to the airport from Katathani, there are no meter taxis. Need use the big van taxis, 1300B. Maybe best to make arrangements with a taxi guy to pick up.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016