Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1319 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1318 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Christina fra Australia
Par
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
A lovely hotel
This hotel was beautiful, we stayed there for two nights. The pool was lovely and was quite empty most of the time however it was low season. Breakfast was OK.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

K'Lee fra Thailand
Par
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Poor booking choice
atmpsohere, breakfast and personal service are usually the most important things we look for when traveling but unfortunately, we made the wrong choice here. The hotel felt overrun with tourists, front desk service was too direct and impolite and breakfast felt dirty, disorganized and food was neither fresh nor enjoyable. the sun beds and tables around the pool were dirty and weren't cleared until pool was closing during my day beside the pool. Nevertheless, the housekeeping team seem to be good at what they do - clean rooms and prompt service albeit lacking the usual friendly smile you get in other hotels when waking past them in the morning and towels were shabby, torn and discoloured
Skrevet 12 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Karen fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 10 netter i april 2016
Older Resort With Local Charm
The staff at Kata Palm Resort were courteous and very friendly. The limited English of some wasn't a problem as a smile says a lot in all languages! Yep the linen is a little tired but it was clean and the rooms were clean. This resort is in a fantastic location and for 400 baht you can get a taxi to Patong Beach. I would recommend this resort more for older couples for quiet and relaxation. There were families with smaller children but for teenagers I think the resort may be a bit limiting. Would definitely go back if we were to stay in Kata beach next trip.
Skrevet 21 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sau fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Good location
Good
Skrevet 20 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2016
A regular visitor
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Skrevet 18 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wouter fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2016
Hotel is ok
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

graeme fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 10 netter i juli 2015
NICE hotel friendly staff
pool, location,food
very good slow check in and out problem....pool area great and food excellent value for money Breakfast great
Skrevet 28 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Carrie fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Average hotel
Can not think of 3 things
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nathan fra USA
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Never Again!
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Frank fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Skrevet 03 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: