arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1304 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1304 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,6

2 Nathan B.
USA
09 desember 2015
Never Again!
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.

9 Frank F.
Australia
03 november 2015
Oasis in Kata
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.

9 Frank F.
Australia
03 november 2015
Oasis in Kata
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.

9 Frank F.
Australia
03 november 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.

7,7 nigel R.
Storbritannia
19 oktober 2015
my stay
clean tidy good location
Nice stay food not bad clean tidy maintained rooms. Staff unhelpful not willing to go that bit further in service aspects if there is a issue.

5,7 Hugh P.
Australia
14 oktober 2015
Good
Location, pool, helpful staff
Great pool with bars in the pool. On my birthday they surprised me at my room with birthday cake. The buffet breakfast is good. Rooms are clean quite late however and are dated. The hotel is close to ammenities. Helpful staff. Good tour agent working from hotel. Some power cuts late at night.

5,3 SAKIKO O.
Japan
06 oktober 2015
Don't expect too much
Location, beach towel is provided, taxi driver from hotel

9,3 Rachael E.
Australia
05 oktober 2015
2nd time visit, better than the first
Location, staff, pool
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were friendly, facilities were great. Couldn't complain

6 Taekyung N.
Sør-Korea
25 september 2015
Price performance
Location, Swimming, Price
Travel

7,3 Jonas M.
Sverige
15 september 2015
Great place with some terrible staff
location, facilities,
we had a great stay overall, staff aside. They decided to have a hotel staff party without notifying guests, meaning most functions of the hotel was unstaffed for a whole day. The cleaning staff did not replace towels leaving room with no towels. When we called reception to ask for it they complained that they had to come to the room. Worst of all, two male staff members got into a loud fist fight that went on and off for nearly ten minutes where we were trying to have lunch with our infant. Almost forgot, they "missed" to send a taxi to pick us up at the airport. Had to arrange it ourselves.