Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1318 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1318 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Amanda fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2011
Great Location, Staff are always smiling!
The Best thing about the Hotel is the Staff. They are always smiling and willing to go the extra mile to meet your needs.
This is my 5th time staying at Kata Palms and it was an enjoyable as ever. Staff are always so warm and welcoming. My sister got married at the resort and they did everything to ensure they day was a success.
Skrevet 29 august 2011

Shelina fra New Zealand
Par
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2011
Great Hotel but average service
swimming pool
we asked for a bigger room and didnt get it after being told to pack our bags and vacate and wait for the upgrade, instead we ended up in the same room. overall good stay
Skrevet 25 august 2011

Shelina fra New Zealand
Par
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2011
Great Hotel but average service
swimming pool
Enjoyed the area and the things to do around there, would have been better to get a bigger room
Skrevet 25 august 2011

Shelina fra New Zealand
Par
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2011
Nice hotel with small room
swimming pool and bar
would have been better if the staff spoke reasonable english
Skrevet 25 august 2011

Alison fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2011
3rd year in a row
Staff very friendly and always smiling, Rooms very clean, the whole resort fantastic will keeped.
This was the 3rd year in a row that our family has spent at Kata Palm, this year was special as our daughter got married at the Resort. The wedding was fantastic and with over 50guest from all over NZ and Australia not one had a bad word to say. We will be back like many others who stayed there.
Skrevet 23 august 2011

Penny fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2011
Beautiful Hotel. Staff very friendly.
loved the pools
Had a lovely time. Everyone was helpful. The tours organised through the hotel in the lobby were wonderful and the tour guides you could not fault. Food for breakfast`s was delicious we will definately recommend to others as it was to us.
Skrevet 23 august 2011

keith fra Australia
Par
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2011
What can I say.....Great all round, just fabulous
we liked the entrance our room was private, gardens look great...pool surroundings was welll outlayed
I chose Kata palm as it was a special birthday celebrations...six of us stayed at Kata, the breakfast was varied, the staff always had smile...i have recommended the resort to many of my friends...which is about to book...loved phuket and i will always remember the great service and friendly staff....Thanks agoda aswell....
Skrevet 22 august 2011

Sarah fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 12 netter i juli 2011
Relaxed Atmosphere in a great location
Free sun beds on beach, breakfast choices, lots of towels, happy hour, cheap mini bar
Had stayed her 2 years before and found a great improvement in the breakfast choice. Staff still very friendly and eager to ensure you have a great time. Short walk to beautiful beach they have free sunbeds but only 30 a day so sometimes we missed out no big drama though. The swimming pools are lovely and plenty of shady areas.
Skrevet 19 august 2011

William fra Irland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2011
Really enjoyed our stay at Kata Palm
Pool, Breakfast, Large room
Busy hotel but great service. Check in at first may be a little slow, but it helps you to adjust to the Island pace of life
Skrevet 19 august 2011

Steven fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2011
Fabulous Resort Hotel
I liked everything about the hotel. The room, the service, the pool, the mini bar proces, the breakfast....everything.
The small travel agency in the foyer was terrific for organising things like tours, taxis and scooter rental. The staff were always smiling and helpful. Rooms were cleaned at times to suit and done promptly. Only have positive things to say about the hotel. Is a place to unwind and relax and therefore, has a lot of older people and/or families. If you want more action, you'd be better placed staying in Patong. Only
Skrevet 07 august 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: