Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1314 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1314 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Shelina G.
New Zealand
25 august 2011
Great Hotel but average service
swimming pool
we asked for a bigger room and didnt get it after being told to pack our bags and vacate and wait for the upgrade, instead we ended up in the same room. overall good stay

Shelina G.
New Zealand
25 august 2011
Great Hotel but average service
swimming pool
Enjoyed the area and the things to do around there, would have been better to get a bigger room

Shelina G.
New Zealand
25 august 2011
Nice hotel with small room
swimming pool and bar
would have been better if the staff spoke reasonable english

Alison J.
New Zealand
23 august 2011
3rd year in a row
Staff very friendly and always smiling, Rooms very clean, the whole resort fantastic will keeped.
This was the 3rd year in a row that our family has spent at Kata Palm, this year was special as our daughter got married at the Resort. The wedding was fantastic and with over 50guest from all over NZ and Australia not one had a bad word to say. We will be back like many others who stayed there.

Penny L.
Australia
23 august 2011
Beautiful Hotel. Staff very friendly.
loved the pools
Had a lovely time. Everyone was helpful. The tours organised through the hotel in the lobby were wonderful and the tour guides you could not fault. Food for breakfast`s was delicious we will definately recommend to others as it was to us.

keith W.
Australia
22 august 2011
What can I say.....Great all round, just fabulous
we liked the entrance our room was private, gardens look great...pool surroundings was welll outlayed
I chose Kata palm as it was a special birthday celebrations...six of us stayed at Kata, the breakfast was varied, the staff always had smile...i have recommended the resort to many of my friends...which is about to book...loved phuket and i will always remember the great service and friendly staff....Thanks agoda aswell....

William F.
Irland
19 august 2011
Really enjoyed our stay at Kata Palm
Pool, Breakfast, Large room
Busy hotel but great service. Check in at first may be a little slow, but it helps you to adjust to the Island pace of life

Sarah F.
Storbritannia
19 august 2011
Relaxed Atmosphere in a great location
Free sun beds on beach, breakfast choices, lots of towels, happy hour, cheap mini bar
Had stayed her 2 years before and found a great improvement in the breakfast choice. Staff still very friendly and eager to ensure you have a great time. Short walk to beautiful beach they have free sunbeds but only 30 a day so sometimes we missed out no big drama though. The swimming pools are lovely and plenty of shady areas.

Steven O.
Australia
07 august 2011
Fabulous Resort Hotel
I liked everything about the hotel. The room, the service, the pool, the mini bar proces, the breakfast....everything.
The small travel agency in the foyer was terrific for organising things like tours, taxis and scooter rental. The staff were always smiling and helpful. Rooms were cleaned at times to suit and done promptly. Only have positive things to say about the hotel. Is a place to unwind and relax and therefore, has a lot of older people and/or families. If you want more action, you'd be better placed staying in Patong. Only

Alan R.
Australia
05 august 2011
Only average hotel/resort, good location
Pool areas
breakfast very basic and not much variety day to day. rooms and furnishings have seen better day. service 3 out 10.


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: