arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1278 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1278 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,3

7 Arild A.
Norge
22 februar 2012
bra hotel
servisen
hadde et bra opphold på kata lucy, minus er steinharde senger og litt langt å gå for frokost da denne ikke var på hotelet

9,7 Inger L.
Norge
21 februar 2012
Romtype Pool Access kan anbefales
Kan anbefale Spaavdeling
Kjempefornøyd. Servicevennlig og hyggelig betjening.

9 kari S.
Norge
04 februar 2012
Et herligt hotell
Flotte rom med utgang til basseng
vi hadde en herlig uke på kata lucky villa .store flotte rom og så kjekke betjening. kommer til å reise her igjen-)

9,3 heidi A.
Norge
23 november 2011
Stille og rolig hotell
Nydelig pool og greie rom
Vi bodde på hotellet tilsammen 5 netter. Rommene var store med et flott bad med dusj og badekar.Sengen god å ligge i-det er ingen selfølge i Thailand. Rett utafor balkong døra kunne en gå rett ut i poolen som var stor og flott med et fint uteområde. Hotellet ligger i 10 min.gange fra strand, men det er skyss fra hotellet hver time. Personalet i resepsjonen var greie og behersket engelsk greit. Frokosten var grei og renhold på rom og fasiliteter var veldig bra.

9 kari S.
Norge
17 oktober 2011
Flott hotell
Rommer med direkte tilgang til basseng
Var her en uke og vi hadde det helt topp kjekke betjening og gode frokost. Kommer tilbake i januar

7,6 Ingeborg V.
Nederland
20 juni 2016
Summer break
Swimming pool access rooms were great!

7,6 Rebecca R.
Irland
17 juni 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.

8 Mikkel S.
Danmark
15 juni 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.

10 MIN H.
Kina
04 juni 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .

7,6 Gilberto C.
Macao
15 mai 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.