arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (1267)

Forretningsreisende (11)

Par (701)

Reiste alene (140)

Småbarnsfamilie (184)

Familie med store barn (144)

Gruppe (88)

Glimrende
8,1
fra 1267 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Fasiliteter
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Verdi for pengene
8,5
Mat/middag
7,3

7 Arild A.
Norway
22 februar 2012
bra hotel
servisen
hadde et bra opphold på kata lucy, minus er steinharde senger og litt langt å gå for frokost da denne ikke var på hotelet

9,7 Inger L.
Norway
21 februar 2012
Romtype Pool Access kan anbefales
Kan anbefale Spaavdeling
Kjempefornøyd. Servicevennlig og hyggelig betjening.

9 kari S.
Norway
04 februar 2012
Et herligt hotell
Flotte rom med utgang til basseng
vi hadde en herlig uke på kata lucky villa .store flotte rom og så kjekke betjening. kommer til å reise her igjen-)

9,3 heidi A.
Norway
23 november 2011
Stille og rolig hotell
Nydelig pool og greie rom
Vi bodde på hotellet tilsammen 5 netter. Rommene var store med et flott bad med dusj og badekar.Sengen god å ligge i-det er ingen selfølge i Thailand. Rett utafor balkong døra kunne en gå rett ut i poolen som var stor og flott med et fint uteområde. Hotellet ligger i 10 min.gange fra strand, men det er skyss fra hotellet hver time. Personalet i resepsjonen var greie og behersket engelsk greit. Frokosten var grei og renhold på rom og fasiliteter var veldig bra.

9 kari S.
Norway
17 oktober 2011
Flott hotell
Rommer med direkte tilgang til basseng
Var her en uke og vi hadde det helt topp kjekke betjening og gode frokost. Kommer tilbake i januar

7,6 Gilberto C.
Macau
15 mai 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.

9,6 Vanessa J.
China
07 mai 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!

8,4 Gaurav T.
India
10 mai 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay

2,8 Xiang Y.
China
03 mai 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come a
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me

8,4 Laurent M.
France
07 mai 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n