Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 725 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 725 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Tom A.
Norge
28 februar 2009
Flott hotell rett på stranden..
Fikk fri oppgradering til bungalow -- i andre etasje.. - fin frokost og taxi service rett ved reseptionen
ikke skillevegg mellom terassene
likte hotellet og betjeningen var veldig hyggelige flott frokost og flott utsikt fra andre etasje i bungalows veldig fornøyd meed oppholdet..

Tony J.
Australia
25 august 2016
Keeps getting Better
After 19 years of visiting or staying at Sunprime I have seen it go from strength to strength while still managing to maintain a personal family touch to everyone staying there. A lot of staff are still there after 20 years so that says something about the management style. Also the massage centres are a treat. The girls have just the right amount of professional friendliness. All 4 swimming pools are well maintain and now all the sun lounges and umbrellas have been removed from the beach it's an absolute delight to now sit on the beach and enjoy it.

Ruth M.
Storbritannia
16 august 2016
Lovely beach resort!
Next to the beach and little bars. Also lots to do on sight, swimming pools are great. Rooms big with balcony. We were upgraded free of charge, staff super! Would recommend!

David P.
Australia
15 juli 2016
Will be back
First time stay at this resort and will definitely be back

ZHIHUA C.
Singapore
16 juni 2016
Relaxing Resort
This resort is the best during I stay in Phuket. Value of money. Near beach and sutible for honeymoon. Excellent.

Ahmed E.
Egypt
05 juni 2016
It was amazing holiday
Kamala is very good hotel My wife and me spent 4 days The staff very very helpful and so kind Provide us will all info we need Room is clean and tidy , pool also is clean food is good Only thing shuttle bus need to have more timing as its only at 11 Am and 7 pm A part from this everything is amazing I recommend this hotel

SHOICHI I.
Japan
03 mai 2016
best hotel in Kamala
Pool bar is nice.

Tanya L.
Australia
23 april 2016
All you need in one location
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.

Richard M.
Storbritannia
25 februar 2016
Perfect location
Location Staff Food
Fantastic

Joanna K.
Australia
30 desember 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.