Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 724 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 724 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Tom A. fra Norge
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2009
Flott hotell rett på stranden..
Fikk fri oppgradering til bungalow -- i andre etasje.. - fin frokost og taxi service rett ved reseptionen
ikke skillevegg mellom terassene
likte hotellet og betjeningen var veldig hyggelige flott frokost og flott utsikt fra andre etasje i bungalows veldig fornøyd meed oppholdet..
Skrevet 28 februar 2009

Tony J. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 9 netter i august 2016
Keeps getting Better
After 19 years of visiting or staying at Sunprime I have seen it go from strength to strength while still managing to maintain a personal family touch to everyone staying there. A lot of staff are still there after 20 years so that says something about the management style. Also the massage centres are a treat. The girls have just the right amount of professional friendliness. All 4 swimming pools are well maintain and now all the sun lounges and umbrellas have been removed from the beach it's an absolute delight to now sit on the beach and enjoy it.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Ruth M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Lovely beach resort!
Next to the beach and little bars. Also lots to do on sight, swimming pools are great. Rooms big with balcony. We were upgraded free of charge, staff super! Would recommend!
Skrevet 16 august 2016

David P. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2016
Will be back
First time stay at this resort and will definitely be back
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

ZHIHUA C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Relaxing Resort
This resort is the best during I stay in Phuket. Value of money. Near beach and sutible for honeymoon. Excellent.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Ahmed E. fra Egypt
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
It was amazing holiday
Kamala is very good hotel My wife and me spent 4 days The staff very very helpful and so kind Provide us will all info we need Room is clean and tidy , pool also is clean food is good Only thing shuttle bus need to have more timing as its only at 11 Am and 7 pm A part from this everything is amazing I recommend this hotel
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

SHOICHI I. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
best hotel in Kamala
Pool bar is nice.
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Tanya L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
All you need in one location
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Richard M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2016
Perfect location
Location Staff Food
Fantastic
Skrevet 25 februar 2016

Joanna K. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015