Glimrende 8,2
basert på 732 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 732 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Tom fra Norge
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2009
Flott hotell rett på stranden..
Fikk fri oppgradering til bungalow -- i andre etasje.. - fin frokost og taxi service rett ved reseptionen
ikke skillevegg mellom terassene
likte hotellet og betjeningen var veldig hyggelige flott frokost og flott utsikt fra andre etasje i bungalows veldig fornøyd meed oppholdet..
Skrevet 28 februar 2009

Kesha fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe med terrasse i første etasje
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
love the place except the beach
Love the place and the staff and the pool! But some staff don't understand english.. also they upgraded our room which made me very happy! The only thing that is not good is the beach.. maybe just during our time
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Nicole fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe - min. alder 15 år
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Spacious room with nice view
Stayed here for 3 nights. We have been upgraded to a suite with pool view on the grand wing. Very friendly staffs, always been greeted with a big smile. It was fantastic. Satisfied with everything, but not the room service. One turn off thing was it should be a kid-free hotel, however, there was a noisy family with a kid sitting by the pool while a several couples were enjoying their time there. They talked loud and also took some photos at the pool with all the people in the pool as the photo background. Let alone the kid issue, everything was great.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Chris fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Great beachfront child free pools clean and friendly staff
Shuttle bus to patronage needs to be more regular and cheaper
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Rodney fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2016
Awesome
Second time staying at the hotel, overall my stay was awesome. The only complaint I have is the staff at the front desk need to speak and understand English a little better.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Tony fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 9 netter i august 2016
Keeps getting Better
After 19 years of visiting or staying at Sunprime I have seen it go from strength to strength while still managing to maintain a personal family touch to everyone staying there. A lot of staff are still there after 20 years so that says something about the management style. Also the massage centres are a treat. The girls have just the right amount of professional friendliness. All 4 swimming pools are well maintain and now all the sun lounges and umbrellas have been removed from the beach it's an absolute delight to now sit on the beach and enjoy it.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Ruth fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe - min. alder 15 år
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Lovely beach resort!
Next to the beach and little bars. Also lots to do on sight, swimming pools are great. Rooms big with balcony. We were upgraded free of charge, staff super! Would recommend!
Skrevet 16 august 2016

David fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Grand deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2016
Will be back
First time stay at this resort and will definitely be back
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

ZHIHUA fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe - min. alder 15 år
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Relaxing Resort
This resort is the best during I stay in Phuket. Value of money. Near beach and sutible for honeymoon. Excellent.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Ahmed fra Egypt
Par
Deluxe - min. alder 15 år
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
It was amazing holiday
Kamala is very good hotel My wife and me spent 4 days The staff very very helpful and so kind Provide us will all info we need Room is clean and tidy , pool also is clean food is good Only thing shuttle bus need to have more timing as its only at 11 Am and 7 pm A part from this everything is amazing I recommend this hotel
Skrevet 05 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: