2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 2326 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2330 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Lit fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Georgii fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Lovely clean rooms with great views
Weather was stormy so didn't get to fully experience what the hotel had to offer. But felt as if we were staying luxury with amazing views.
Skrevet 24 september 2016

Rattiya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Double suite med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good design
I think the water in the pool is not clean.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Faisal fra Bangladesh
Familie med små barn
Grand deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Very good .... Location, veiw
Too much pork dish in breakfast
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Sataporn fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Grand deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
good and clean. near patong beach
good and clean. near patong beach
Skrevet 16 september 2016

HAIXIN fra Kina
Par
Bryllupsreise
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Enjoyable stay
An enjoyable few days stay at Kalima. Few days raining though, cannot resist the quiet and cozy room with great sea view and swimming pool access. Nice Thai buffet dinner with an attractive price. A little bit far from patong beach but has convenient free shuttle bus.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Alex fra Singapore
Par
Bryllupsreise
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Jacqui fra New Zealand
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Sheena fra Singapore
Par
Double suite med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Maryam fra Singapore
Par
Duplex pool villa
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Skrevet 06 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: