Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1182 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

Chunyi fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2016
State of art hotel for quiet vacation
Design. Art. Taste. Luxury. Not for people who want to explore Phuket or excursion trips as its far away from everything, everywhere. Taxi on the island is super expensive. Less than 10 min ride is 200-400 baht per trip.
Skrevet 24 september 2016

Kathleen fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familie (2 voksne, 1 barn)
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Excellent place
Couldn't be happier with the great service, facilities and amenities at The Slate. It was indeed a wonderful vacation because of all the excellent activities available despite the rainy weather.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Chris fra Storbritannia
Par
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Amazing
The best hotel in Phuket!
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Tong fra Singapore
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Wonderful experience, top notch service!
This resort has a unique design right down to the little detail compared to other 5 stars resorts. I stayed in the one bedroom pool villa and it was awesome! From arranging for meals to room make up twice a day and turndown, everything was well taken care of by the butler. The buttler even offered to purchase medicine out of the resort when my partner was sick. I strongly recommend Black Ginger, the Thai restaurant. We had a wonderful experience and the food is delicious. In room dinning was good too as the food were served within 20 to 30 minutes and they are in the right temperature. Food at Revet restaurant which serves western grill was average. Can't complain much as i cannot expect Thais to cook an excellent western food. I had massage in my villa which was really private and convenient. It was not cheap but well trained masseur. Overall wonderful experience and i will visit again.
Skrevet 31 august 2016

Joyce fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite Pearl
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Still far from a 5 Stars hotel
The massage here cost 2500 baht which is 10 times the cost of phuket town if u want to pay for the quality and the ambience. It's 5-10 min from Phuket airport but an hr from Phuket Old town and other civilization. Not my cup of tea cause there's barely much to explore near the hotel unless you want to explore the National Park behind it. The rest is OK I guess but I was locked out from my room twice cause they mixed up my checkout date and timing. The airport transfer also came late though I conformed it thrice.
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Guanwei fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite Pearl
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Yulia fra Russland
Par
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Maurice fra Egypt
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Maurice fra Egypt
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Valerie fra Storbritannia
Par
Suite Pearl
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: