Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1168 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

chiehyu Y. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Jessie M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Melissa T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

Laura T. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

CHONGWU Z. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
sweet
perfect
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

marika K. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

Celine C. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Nicolas M. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Skrevet 13 mai 2016

Maurice G. fra Egypt
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
The resort has improved a lot!
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Johan S. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2016
Fantastic
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Skrevet 04 mai 2016