Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1177 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.
Skrevet 29 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laura fra USA
Par
Suite Pearl
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly
Skrevet 26 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Veeravi fra Thailand
Par
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Skrevet 06 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JI fra Sør-Korea
Par
Bassengsuite
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Skrevet 29 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phong fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Familie (2 voksne, 1 barn)
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Skrevet 29 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yi fra Taiwan
Par
Suite Pearl
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Skrevet 27 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeff fra USA
Par
Familie (2 voksne, 1 barn)
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Skrevet 23 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jiyuan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Skrevet 22 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cynthia fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Skrevet 20 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

erik fra Nederland
Par
Suite Pearl
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Skrevet 16 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: