arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1150 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,5

7,7 Joseph T.
Singapore
26 juli 2010
Indigo Pearl
Proximiy to beach, National Park & airport. Secluded from crowd.
No free wifi in room or around the property other than the lobby, bars & restaurants. No designated areas at Beach Club for smokers only
This is our third stay at the hotel within two years. We like that the hotel is fairly secluded away from the main tourist areas. The staff at the restaurants, pool & the Beach Club are always helpful and friendly. Our trip is to relax & chill and find that quite hard to do when we are constantly exposed to second-hand smoke at the Beach Club & Adult Pools simply because there is a lack of designated Smoking and Non-Smoking Areas.

9,3 Olivier H.
France
15 juli 2010
Hip Hotel
very close to airport and far from the masses, design, comfort, huge
None
Great place for a romantic getaway, far from the sleazy side of phuket and very close to airport making it and ideal base for weekends or short trip. The beach is not too nice for swimming but the many pools of the hotel compensate. There are a few restaurants near the hotel including a few ones on the beach.

7 ANTONIOS S.
Greece
25 juli 2010
a relaxing experience
the swimming pools were very beautiful
no excess to the city had to rent a car very expensive hiring from the hotel, felt isolated from the island
i believe that the hotel should have a free shuttle bus to Patong and provide better option for hiring a car. taxi in Phuket is very expensive so if someone does not wont to spend his time at the hotel he needs to more options in his transport.

9 Chris O.
United Kingdom
12 juli 2010
Indigo Pearl Hotel
Unbelievable service and attention to detail.
Very quiet in resort and restaurants at time of stay - low season

9,7 Masako I.
Japan
07 juli 2010
Indigo Pearl Hotel
SPA was great, the whole presentatioon is good.
no
very pleasant

6,7 Shareen T.
Singapore
14 juli 2010
Not bad but was expecting more
We liked fact that it was close to airport.
Lobby needs air conditioning
Room service food wasn't as good as some of the reviews had led us to expect. We had dinner the first night at Black Ginger. Food was pretty alright although the stewed banana in coconut sauce wasn't to our liking. We stayed at a Plantation Villa. I was expecting it to be better in terms of having more touches of luxury and comfort.

8,3 Hailuat Y.
United States of America
14 juli 2010
Nice Escape
Amazing grounds, great pools, landscaping, scenery, nice seclusion from the rest of Phuket.
A bit far from anything.
Indigo Pearl was a great resort with beautiful grounds. The place was massive and we took many walks around the resort. With a small child she had many interesting natural things to look at and explore. The best part was the main pool, really great waterfall and shaded area.

8,7 Hailuat Y.
United States of America
30 juni 2010
Great reservation...I mean, resort.
Amazing grounds, great pools, landscaping, scenery, nice seclusion from the rest of Phuket.
A bit far from anything.
Don't get me wrong, this place was really great. If you're looking to relax, unwind, be in a place that's easy to get to (both Phuket and the short 10 min car ride from the airport), then this is an amazing place. We live in Thailand so have taken many many short weekend trips to different resorts. This place was beautiful, and the huge resort made it interesting for walks around. The main pool (there are 3) was really nicely landscaped with a waterfall coming out of a huge tree that provided nice shade too. The beach was raked clean every day and fairly standard for Phuket - warm water, nice sand, but not the spectacular, majestic scenery of some of the other beaches. It was a great stay, but I wouldn't recommend it for more than 4-5 days or so. It is really secluded, meaning, there are very few choices of restaurants to walk to outside of the resort. Not a horrible thing, but sometimes you just want a change of scenery.

9,7 Wong Y.
Hong Kong
03 juli 2010
wonderful stay
very special environment
location is a bit far from Patong
It is one of the memorable stay in me and my girlfriend's travel journal. We came Indigo Pearl for holiday as well as pre wedding photo shooting. The exotic environment and fancy room design gave me lots of inspiration. we got a private bungalow kind room, with open space for sun bath and bathing. There is also a open space shower place, very nice. Breakfast is so rich and choice are divest. recommend for any kind of traveler.

8 Aaron Y.
Australia
26 juni 2010
A funky and high class hotel
Funky design, excellent facilities
Expensive
The Indigo Pearl is a very unique hotel. I'm not sure about the hotel's history but it's decor uses material from tin mines. From the tap knobs to the shower, everything is not what you find in a typical hotel. The hotel itself if massive with heaps of dining options and excellent facilities. Our room was awesome with our own outdoor bath tub and pool. While this hotel was expensive, its still highly recommended for its unique experience