Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1177 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Gideon fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2011
Modern and fun hotel
Great rooms and pools. Nice calm beach.
loved the modern and funky decor. the rooms were great with very comfortable beds. we were upgraded to a suit and there was an outside bathtub. the hotel felt a bit large for us. we would get lost finding the restaurant. recommend for a couple who doesn't need a lot of adventure but wants to relax.
Skrevet 18 juli 2011

Vanessa fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2011
An absolute Stunner!!!
Beautiful rooms, stunning garden settings, wonderful service
We recieved an upgrade on the room when we arrived, which was a wonderful suprise. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Room was amazing. We will definately return soon, and are telling all our friends to visit! This hotel is a however, located in a quiet area - it still had everything required for a really nice holiday, just without the bustle of crowds(which we loved but may not be everyones cup of tea)
Skrevet 18 juli 2011

Phoon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2011
Beautiful room
The flowers arrangement are excellent-Real tropical taste
Staff are very friendly and helpful especially the staff named Apple.She went extra mile to request for our City tour,although we did not get it free,at least she call and check without delay or excuses.Hotel is very beautiful,has its own attraction and facilities.The staff are honest, friendly ever ready to provide more information during our stay. Staff and cleaners help us to carry our luggage at their voluntary and kind spirit when we don't even want to trouble any staff before our departure.Will let my friends and colleague know of this wonderful paradise and for sure we will be back for diving and cycling.
Skrevet 12 juli 2011

Maaike fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2011
best hotel ever
beautiful design
huge suite, bathtub outside, every detail taken care off. Friendly personell. Just top hotel!
Skrevet 26 juni 2011

Pauline fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2011
Excellent resort that surpassed all expectations!
Location, architecture, environment, food & service
this is really the best resort i have ever stayed in. excellent value for money!
Skrevet 19 juni 2011

Scott fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2011
Expensive hotel but great location
Great beach
an art deco hotel with a lovely setting and location on the beach. plenty of restaurants and bars along the beachfront accessible via hotel garden. mosquito repellant is a must if you go outside. rooms are comfortable and spacious. breakfast was plentiful and fresh. overall the hotel was great but expensive.
Skrevet 18 juni 2011

cheung fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2011
great design and far far away
everyone is friendly in hotel
We enjoy to stay in this hotel for honeymoon, as we got the wine and 50% discount for SPA. That spa was so amazing. We have never tried the spa which make us so comfortable. Beside, the staff in there is very nice and they offered us so many activities. And we choose to join the Thai language and we had so much fun. However, there were too many flies in our room.
Skrevet 14 juni 2011

chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2011
Great Hotel
Stunning design in all aspects. Service 5 stars.
we came with car so location is not an issue. beautiful beach but a bit dirty. over all hotels is definitely up to 5 stars rating. breakfast full of variety.
Skrevet 11 juni 2011

Jan fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2011
modern hotel, but did not get what we paid for
Modern , contempary , fitout. Not in the heart od phuket, and great restaurants on the beach, and massages. Cheaper alternative if you didnt want the expense of the hotel.
We paid extra to be able to stay ib a single plantation Villa, they were renovating and these were not availble. We were told we would be up graded, but we were not as all of the conference delegates that paid normal price , stayed in the same room type. Very didappointed with this service, we felt ripped off.
Skrevet 29 mai 2011

Joseph fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2011
great location, good service, beautiful room
steps to the beach and popular areas
The breakfast was great. Service was excellent. wifi and beautiful computer room.
Skrevet 24 mai 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: