arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 1164 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1164 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5

Edward J.
Australia
09 november 2011
A fabulous resort hotel, near Phuket airport.
Quiet, many options for activities, access to lovely beach with many cheap but good restaurants.
Our room was, we believe, in the mid-range of those in the hotel complex, but it was one of the loveliest rooms I have ever stayed in - and I have travelled internationally a lot. A special feataure was the large bathtub out on the deck! Below us we saw rooms that had individual swimming pools! The hotel architecture has a tin-mine theme, and this was carried through to art objects throughtout the grounds. My wife and I joined in the complimentary Pilates, Tai Chi, "Abdos" and Yogo classes, and we played tennis (racquets and balls provided) and I enjoyed the well-equipped gym. At the ajoining beach, deck chairs and towels were provided, and there is a range of massage places, tailors (we had a few items made), and many diverse restaurants (which we frequented as the prices were cheaper than at the hotel). We were invited to the GM's cocktail function at which our views were sought on any aspect of the resort which we thought could be improved upon. Our criticisms were few and minor.

Sangwon S.
Sør-Korea
06 november 2011
Nice hotel but remote and expensive
hotel facilities and interior are great
nice hotel facility but expect to pay for it. all hotel services including restaurant and spa are perhaps 2-3 times more expensive to the similar quality services outside. had steak for two and a bottle of the least expensive wine in the list at its grill restaurant, and ended up paying, which is about. the quality of food and the service were ok but not worth the money. spa service the same story. we also found it very difficult to navigate through the complex. it is a huge complex, and it may easily take you 15-20 minutes for you to get to the lobby or beach side gate depending on where you are. the signs are very poorly designed, and you can easily be lost in the complex (no kidding). from the hotel to patong, it takes and 50-60 mins depending on the traffic.

Tracy F.
USA
03 november 2011
Fantastic hotel!
The decor, the dining experience, the room, the pool, all so fabulous!
we picked the indigo pearl to stay one night in before flying out of phuket because we spent the majority of our time 90 minutes north of phuket and didn't want to get up so early to make a morning flight. someone had recommended ip and, knowing it was so close to the airport we booked it. checking in was super quick, the room was outstanding, so much space for the 4 of us. we absolutely loved the decor, so interesting being an old tin mine. the pool was fun, the lunch was great (as was dinner and breakfast the next day). we loved it so much we are planning a trip back to phuket just to stay longer and enjoy all that indigo pearl has to offer!!!

Kah Y.
Malaysia
26 oktober 2011
Friendly resort with fantastic design
Friendly and helpful staff
The overall stay was wonderful. We were amazed by the tin mine - inspired design and warmed by the hospitality of the hotel staff. One minor con is the construction that was going on in a part of the resort which was a bit noisy.

Byoung C.
USA
17 oktober 2011
Great place and great memories
great location
Nice location, not far away from phuket airport. staffs are really nice and friendly. food was nice.

Jason D.
Australia
15 oktober 2011
Excellent Hotel
Facilities
Lovely hotel, excellent romms and facilities. Not too much to do around the resort though!

Gerald F.
Sveits
15 oktober 2011
Great hotel with unusual design
nice swimming pools
A great hotel, even though it has its price. We particularly liked the various swimming pools, of which one is perfectly designed for small children and the others are reserved for adults. Our room was spacious with a nice view on the hotel garden. The hotel is huge and it is not easy finding the way through the labyrinth, but the hotel offers transportation by bugy anytime. Part of the hotel site is currently under construction, but this is not too disturbing. You must cross the road to get to the beach, but we did not like Nai Yang beach so much. We chose this hotel for our last night in Phuket because it is close to the airport. It was a good choice.

Sherzod M.
Usbekistan
10 oktober 2011
Stunningly beautiful
Peaceful, far away from the noise of Patong
Actually we have had our room upgraded from Pearl Bed Suites to Premium Pearl Bed Suites because it was our honeymoon. Everything was just perfect. The hotel itself is a beautiful giant garden with 3 swimming pools and you can walk out to the beach from the hotel itself. Perfect for leisure...

Baris G.
Tyrkia
07 oktober 2011
Top Class Hotel
Very nice rooms with hot tab at the balcony , great pools , at the beach .
We had a very warm welcome , they upgraded our room . the rooms and the hotel facilities were top class . 5 minutes to the hotel .

Michelle P.
Australia
06 oktober 2011
Beautiful Resort, Amazing Decor
Landscape, the Rooms, short walk to Nai Yang beach
Arrived in Phuket at midnight, picked up by the hotel and quickly checked into our hotel. Upgraded to a Private Villa Suite, which was a lovely surprise and nice touch to our Honeymoon. The staff are lovely and more than happy to do whatever they can, to make the stay more enjoyable. The food was fantastic! Wish we could have stayed here longer. We give the Indigo a 5 Star rating.