arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 1163 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1163 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5

Pauline T.
Singapore
26 juni 2014
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).

sung-yoon J.
Sør-Korea
25 juni 2014
it's so good
beach, pool , room
i visited last time.

Yat C.
Kina
24 juni 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!

Pey L.
Malaysia
18 juni 2014
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place

sharifah F.
Malaysia
16 juni 2014
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.

cheng W.
Hongkong
08 juni 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa

Susan B.
New Zealand
04 juni 2014
Fascinating architecture. Most comfortable bed.
Architecture and design features. Beautiful bed and linen.
Very enjoyable , visually interesting and colourful.

Jakobus F.
De forente arabiske emirater
30 mai 2014
Good food and fun, relaxing
Gardens, swimming pools and atmosphere
One of the best if not the best I have stayed in Thailand.

Kristin M.
Storbritannia
26 mai 2014
Love this property
Black Ginger restaurant, proximity to airport, Wellness Spa outside of hotel good value
Very good, and if you like design,me details are delightful

Mei Y.
Hongkong
26 mai 2014
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!
super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!