Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 1198 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,4

GO S. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Fun time in Amazing Phuket
Hotel staff are attentive, adhere to our many requests and still smiling all the way. We enjoyed the food there and happy to pay for the price. Will revisit again the next time in Phuket. Keep it up. Thumbs up and 5 stars for the reception staff in both Patong and Karon properties.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Weiqi P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location & friendly staff
Really appreciate the upgrade. Location near the beach and Bangla Road. Staff is also very friendly. Cocktail by the pool is really good.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

jalal A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Nice
Nice
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

jalal A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice
Nice
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

KURT P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Time share retirement village
Possible to be the worst stay I ever experienced in Thailand , the allocated room was a mile to just get to bed may well have been concrete and pillows stones , not to mention every retired fat person camped out on the pool side... Thank God agoda agrees to refund as one night was more than enough considering I booked 4
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Geoffrey T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good location but a bit dated.
Room was clean and staff great. Had dinner on seafood night which was expensive for what was there. Only stayed 2 nights then found another place across the road for a third of the price..
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

NADZRI Z. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Great Loacation
The location is great and very convenience, walking distance to Hard Rock Café, Bangla Road, HOOTERS, Food Restauran and Stall. So Closed to patong Beach. The Hotel Management is very straight and you are not allow to bring guess to your romm such as massage girls and etc
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

Mike F. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
horizon patong beach
good location, friendly staff, nice property for the money
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

gary G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2016
Holiday
It was very good & staff were great
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

Mark F. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 11 netter i april 2016
Having a wonderful time
Can't fault it everything good
Skrevet 11 mai 2016