Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 1208 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1208 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

JAMIL fra Oman
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Very good location and hotel
My stay in this was very pleasant, the service was perfect, the staff were very cheerful and friendly to help in anything, the food was limited choices but very sufficient specially healthy food. The location of the hotel is close to everything shopping, restaurant, lundry,tourism services, everything tourist required. I will be coming back to this hotel again, he best recommendation for any one ether couples or family. Btw they have also kids area and pole area as apart of recreational places.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Paul fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Horizon beach Patong
Topped up staying here after a faux pas with another hotel. Nice lobby area but rooms could do with a bit of TLC. I found our room 152 to be a bit shabby and in need of a lick of paint. Pools were okay but on the small side if you've got kids, staff very courteous could not fault them. Breakfast was sufficient. Didnt eat in hotel in the evening as so much choice outside. Excellent location. Overall good value for money for £50 a night for 2 adults and one child. You can go to sister hotel in Karon, which is a bit smarter using free shuttle.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Memorable trip of our family!
Nice staff and good hotel for short trip of family!
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Wael fra Bahrain
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 9 netter i august 2016
nice
it's a good hotel near to the beach
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Stephanie fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Thank you
We enjoyed our stay
Skrevet 29 juli 2016

Tom fra Sør-Afrika
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016
cleanliness lower
Scored cleanliness lower as staff did not clean the room 100%, also did not respond to asking to clean when leaving the room ,but rather went according to own schedule. Did not replace some items, ear buds, glass and once a cup - annoying stuff.
Skrevet 21 juli 2016

stefanos fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
ok
good hotel central and close to every were
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Yin fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familierom - 4 gjester
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location
Kids club's staff really nice and helpful
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

GO fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familierom med tekjøkken
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Fun time in Amazing Phuket
Hotel staff are attentive, adhere to our many requests and still smiling all the way. We enjoyed the food there and happy to pay for the price. Will revisit again the next time in Phuket. Keep it up. Thumbs up and 5 stars for the reception staff in both Patong and Karon properties.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Weiqi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location & friendly staff
Really appreciate the upgrade. Location near the beach and Bangla Road. Staff is also very friendly. Cocktail by the pool is really good.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: