Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 763 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 763 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Nicole S. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
No charme
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

YUANCHUN W. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Room for improvement
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

Lynn F. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
great value for money
pool, food, relaxing
Very relaxing. Reservation included breakfast and dinner which was fantastic. I recommend this hotel. Although beach is down a steep hill, hotel provides transport up and down the hill. Beach is gorgeous with less people.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Kia P. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
good hotel
food, large room, location
Skrevet 12 desember 2015

Katharina S. fra Tyskland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great for families
The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
Skrevet 10 september 2015

Peter H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Disappointing stay.
Room, staff, pool.
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Skrevet 31 august 2015

Ming C. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
good location
convenient location, quiet and comfort
Close to shop and eating area
Skrevet 14 august 2015

gopal S. fra India
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
good indian food
staff . swimming pools. indian food
great
Skrevet 14 august 2015

Chau K. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room
nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
Skrevet 01 august 2015

Hemanth M. fra India
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good
Location
Nice
Skrevet 12 juli 2015