Glimrende 8,2
basert på 767 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 767 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Amber fra Kina
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
good experience to stay
the resort is comfortable and the facilities are great,but a little remote in position . and the room's decoration can be some improvement.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Juliana fra Australia
Par
Club rom i Club fløyen - kun voksne - aldersgrense 18 år
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Amazing Stay!
Beautiful resort, friendly and helpful staff and will deffinetly recommend this resort to family and friends! Thanks for a love Y time!
Skrevet 24 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NUTTAKARN fra Thailand
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Bad impression
First i getting at the lobby front nobody say hello to me until i said 'Sawasdee' to somebody inside that i need to checkin. After that some lady in reception bring me to a room in very bad loacation with no bell boy. When i have to stay that had a big surprised. Some clean maid can get inside my room with a key card!!!! then said so sorry for me and my husband. The hotel too old, inconvenience.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christopher fra USA
Par
Club rom i Club fløyen - kun voksne - aldersgrense 18 år
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place to relax
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Skrevet 07 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nicole fra Tyskland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
No charme
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YUANCHUN fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Room for improvement
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lynn fra Canada
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
great value for money
pool, food, relaxing
Very relaxing. Reservation included breakfast and dinner which was fantastic. I recommend this hotel. Although beach is down a steep hill, hotel provides transport up and down the hill. Beach is gorgeous with less people.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kia fra Malaysia
Par
Club rom i Club fløyen - kun voksne - aldersgrense 18 år
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
good hotel
food, large room, location
Skrevet 12 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Katharina fra Tyskland
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great for families
The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
Skrevet 10 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Disappointing stay.
Room, staff, pool.
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Skrevet 31 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: