Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 763 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 763 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Nicole S.
Tyskland
29 mars 2016
No charme
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.

YUANCHUN W.
Kina
08 februar 2016
Room for improvement
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.

Lynn F.
Canada
30 desember 2015
great value for money
pool, food, relaxing
Very relaxing. Reservation included breakfast and dinner which was fantastic. I recommend this hotel. Although beach is down a steep hill, hotel provides transport up and down the hill. Beach is gorgeous with less people.

Kia P.
Malaysia
12 desember 2015
good hotel
food, large room, location

Katharina S.
Tyskland
10 september 2015
Great for families
The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Peter H.
Australia
31 august 2015
Disappointing stay.
Room, staff, pool.
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.

Ming C.
Hongkong
14 august 2015
good location
convenient location, quiet and comfort
Close to shop and eating area

gopal S.
India
14 august 2015
good indian food
staff . swimming pools. indian food
great

Chau K.
Hongkong
01 august 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room
nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach

Hemanth M.
India
12 juli 2015
Good
Location
Nice