Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 433 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 433 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

husain J. fra Bahrain
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Skrevet 17 april 2015

Amornrat P. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Confusing hotel name
walking distance to the shopping area
just fine
Skrevet 11 april 2015

endro F. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
same as previous review
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

endro F. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Kat M. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Perfect end to the holiday
Great location, clean, lovely staff
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Skrevet 03 mars 2015

Jill A. fra Nederland
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
nothing much
price, staff and location
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Skrevet 02 mars 2015

reed W. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
nice stay
vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
Recommended.
Skrevet 28 februar 2015

steven G. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
please stay here!
great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Skrevet 25 februar 2015

Chenxing W. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
value for money
convenient, comfortable, cheap
it's good
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

Hui D. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Good experience
location is good
Skrevet 20 februar 2015