Glimrende 8,2
basert på 220 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 220 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Anabarasu fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe villa
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Fantastic!
Beach, pool and service
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Anabarasu fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe villa
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Another gem of an island
Location, beach, food
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Skrevet 01 september 2015

Thiprampai fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Superior villa
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Away from the city
Beach, Private, nice resort
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
Skrevet 03 august 2015

Juanita fra Malaysia
Par
Superior villa
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Central Location
Location accessibility and friendly staff
Pleasant
Skrevet 13 juli 2015

Marie fra Irland
Gruppe
Superior villa
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven
Location, food and service
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Skrevet 19 april 2015

Arvid fra Norge
Par
Superior villa
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Food, room and beach
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Skrevet 02 mars 2015

Carl fra Sverige
Par
Superior villa
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Great location
Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

claire fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Bassengvilla ved stranden
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket
location, scuba diving, quietness
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Philipp fra Tyskland
Par
Superior villa
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast
Location; Remoteness/Silence
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Skrevet 24 desember 2014

Donna fra Storbritannia
Par
Bassengvilla ved stranden
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements
Location, spacious rooms
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Skrevet 24 desember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: