Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 253 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 253 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Serene C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
cheap stay
nothing great to talk about
Skrevet 25 november 2014

Joshua P. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
My Kind of Hotel
1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Skrevet 10 november 2014

estelle E. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.
Price. Cleanliness. Location.
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Skrevet 24 oktober 2014

NG H. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Good location.
Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2014

Eva O. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Comfortable, value for money
Near shopping, beach & food outlet
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Skrevet 28 juli 2014

Steven W. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2014
Great stay, love phuket
Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
Great
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

George L. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Always great to comeback to the FunDee
Friendly staff, location, clean room.
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Skrevet 23 april 2014

issac L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .
Location , price , staff
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Skrevet 19 mars 2014

Jin G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
okay and basic
good location and value for the money
The Hotel is a few blocks away from Patong Beach...far enough for a quiet rest and close enough to all things happening. Not entirely well maintained. The room was fine and clean enough but the bathroom was just right below my acceptable standard of cleanliness with it having worn out and moldy spots. Our room entrance door was defective and wouldn't lock..with the hotel fully booked that time, they couldn't transfer us to another room so we had to take all our valuables to the safe and secure our bags well. The receptionist assured she would look out for the room since it is right in front of their cctv camera...with hesitations...we left the hotel for our planned activities on the first night and so with the second day with the room lock defective. it only got fixed when we got back on the evening. None of our things went missing so thumbs up for that. Overall, it was a good stay and good value for the money.
Skrevet 16 mars 2014

Jeremy W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Will never stay there again
Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Skrevet 27 februar 2014