Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 354 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 354 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 6,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Karishma T. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Ok family residence
Available, big room, close to Karon city
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

KOK N. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Ok place but great for family
Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Skrevet 18 desember 2015

alain C. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015

brandon M. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2015
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Skrevet 02 oktober 2015

Bobby F. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 11 netter i august 2015
Comfort and Peace.
Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Skrevet 18 august 2015

Raza R. fra Pakistan
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Pukhet 2015
The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Skrevet 17 august 2015

Paul E. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 16 netter i juni 2015
Home away from home :-)
Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
Skrevet 10 juli 2015

shavin C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
The Best as Always
The People
Skrevet 22 juni 2015

abdul L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Perfect
clean/nice pool/kitchen
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Skrevet 15 mai 2015

WAI Y. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition
staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Skrevet 26 april 2015