Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 273 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 273 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

sayad S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

SHAZREEL S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Skrevet 11 mai 2016

khairul A. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Kalliopi K. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Skrevet 30 april 2016

Anna L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Skrevet 28 april 2016

wichai S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good
Goog
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Saad A. fra De forente arabiske emirater
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Skrevet 01 april 2016

Richard S. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Lim P. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Skrevet 19 mars 2016

Maria A. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Skrevet 15 mars 2016