Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 2172 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2172 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

ladhu fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior garden fløy
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
good hotel
Nice stuff and value for money
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

Jennifer fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Good location, good facilities, good value for money
Upgrade to the Jacuzzi rooms, well worth it. Only let down was staff in balcony bar were pretty grumpy when we asked for ice, but unfortunately the bar fridges in the rooms do not have a freezer compartment so we had no choice. Had a couple of massage treatments. Lovely staff and clean facilities.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

HUI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior garden fløy
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Small room
Good service
Skrevet 24 april 2016

Hon fra Canada
Par
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Superior - Hagefløyen
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Relax and Cozy Hotel
It was my second time being in the same hotel. It is a bit expensive than the others comparing to my first time there. However, it is cozy and comfortable (garden space and the room). The location is good too. I was able to control my time shopping around, walking to the beach and visiting some attractions with ease.
Skrevet 03 april 2016

bruce fra USA
Par
Superior garden fløy
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
lovely resort
Good location close to most activities and the beach.
Skrevet 02 april 2016

Abdulla fra Bahrain
Par
Superior garden fløy
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Sweet trip
Very good location; confertab room with lovely staff
Clean hotel with confertable room; all sorvices is close to the hotel and very close to shopping area and very helpful staff
Skrevet 19 mars 2016

PENG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior garden fløy
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Good Hotel
Nice Location not too far from beach
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Ariel fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Overall ok
Food,location and staff friendly
Good location and staff friendly.food also nice
Skrevet 13 mars 2016

Richard fra USA
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Convenient and quiet
Pool, restaurant access, spacious room.
Our stay was enjoyable with the exceptions of the noisy air conditioner and the inoperable sink stopper in the bathroom.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior garden fløy
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good Hotel
staff is friendly, hotel environment is quite, location is good
Although the room is not as big as expected and the room's floor is not so clean but overall is still ok. The hotel has provide us a cake for celebrate our honeymoon trip. The staff is helpful and friendly. Hotel environment is good. So i will definite come back again.
Skrevet 17 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: