Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 106 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 106 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

Christina P. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 25 netter i februar 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Skrevet 10 mars 2015

June T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 9 netter i april 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014

David C. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Skrevet 20 desember 2014

Erik P. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 11 netter i november 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Skrevet 04 desember 2014

edward C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 18 netter i august 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Skrevet 18 september 2014

tony R. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 8 netter i august 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Skrevet 04 september 2014

Amelia D. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 11 netter i juni 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Skrevet 04 juli 2014

Mari N. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Jorji C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 14 netter i mai 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Lucy D. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Skrevet 30 april 2014