arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 105 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 105 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 8,0

7,3 June T.
Singapore
25 desember 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.

6,7 David C.
Storbritannia
20 desember 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.

10 Erik P.
USA
04 desember 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!

9 edward C.
Australia
18 september 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.

9,3 tony R.
Storbritannia
04 september 2014
great rooms great service
a
A

7,7 Amelia D.
Australia
04 juli 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.

10 Mari N.
Japan
11 juni 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.

10 Jorji C.
Australia
19 mai 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.

8,3 Lucy D.
Storbritannia
30 april 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.

9 Thierry H.
Frankrike
29 januar 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps
Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well